Cars08 1st Gear February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 aiya..... book Expo Hall 4A.... can have more ppls watching. btw, can also ask S'pore Pool to accept bets... Too bad...our national stadium bo liao...otherwise..that one can hse 20K? or 50k? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 but still 1 colour leh Huh? 1 colour niah...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 Wah, you die die want to fight with me ar ? You like punggol ? Choose a blk in punggol estate lor. How many levels you want ? btm to top floor ? Dun bring your faggot friends. PM me blk number and time. think you should stop calling people faggot...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 you sure you want to jio ken or not???.................give you second chance..............think again................... [laugh] I think until huat sio then recover and then flu and cough and finally recovered. I still prefer Ken. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 Iirc, you said my rules. Dun flip prata. If you want I can go la kopi with you Haha you said want to try my rules ..................than no balls to reply...............i said i am ok if you want to use your rules...................ok lah use your rules................place and time................you post here lah...............since you jio openly..............put openly lah............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 aiya..... book Expo Hall 4A.... can have more ppls watching. btw, can also ask S'pore Pool to accept bets... After that, can go to the new shopping centre behind expo for drinks. Cannot remember the name of the new shopping mall..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 ding Ding....round 1 started liao....口舌之战 Pop corn to share any one? aiya.............talk is cheap lah............talk cork everyone also know mah................. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfair 3rd Gear February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 This one become your new tcss thread ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 If Ikea, please also include meatballs in addition to the chicken wings. their meatball contain beef, buddish don't eat beef ley ..... maybe 'cheese cake' .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 This one become your new tcss thread ? no need talk so much lah.....................you want to try..................anytime you are ready.................i am ready.............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 I last went for medical check up. Doctor say I need a co-driver. Cos I identify green as red and red as green. [laugh] so how u order green bean porridge! or red bean porridge! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 After that, can go to the new shopping centre behind expo for drinks. Cannot remember the name of the new shopping mall..... shud be Changi City Point iirc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 so how u order green bean porridge! or red bean porridge! he just point to the thing he wants & at times at in certain direction if the sale assistant is a ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 (edited) so how u order green bean porridge! or red bean porridge! he ask lah..............aunty this one green bean or red bean huh???................aiyo...........like that also must tell you..........he is color blind.....not cannot talk leh......... [laugh] Edited February 9, 2012 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 he just point to the thing he wants & at times at in certain direction if the sale assistant is a ..... hahaha...most probablly he point to the and say..wo ai chiak! if he order green beans he will check whther the colour is red and vise-versa. if he ordered red beans and check the colour is red...confirm wrong liao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 he ask lah..............aunty this one green bean or red bean huh???................aiyo...........like that also must tell you..........he is color blind.....not cannot talk leh......... [laugh] auntie will say...cb u kaler blind har! neber go school har ...ticer neber teach har Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 their meatball contain beef, buddish don't eat beef ley ..... maybe 'cheese cake' .... Eh....can include coffee or not? Ikea's coffee is good. Free flow better still. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 hahaha...most probablly he point to the and say..wo ai chiak! if he order green beans he will check whther the colour is red and vise-versa. if he ordered red beans and check the colour is red...confirm wrong liao! You all sibey steady.....Like that also can become topic or clock a few postings. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...