Ben5266 Supercharged February 16, 2012 Share February 16, 2012 and 1 principal I was about to reply him and you beat me... Do you think, we.. the married guys with professional career will behave better in the next few years.. or maybe next few months... Ok.. at least next few weeks? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear February 16, 2012 Share February 16, 2012 If this is true...then it reaffirms my belief that free things are never cheap...paid service holds no obligation... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 16, 2012 Share February 16, 2012 I was about to reply him and you beat me... Do you think, we.. the married guys with professional career will behave better in the next few years.. or maybe next few months... Ok.. at least next few weeks? Wives hold a very heavy duty. Must sextisfy their husband. Make sure their husband eat full full at home until no appetite to eat out 老婆, 我想要 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 16, 2012 Share February 16, 2012 If this is true...then it reaffirms my belief that free things are never cheap...paid service holds no obligation... i think the one that the principal paid is not cheap.... still end up in sh!t Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic2000 Supercharged February 16, 2012 Share February 16, 2012 (edited) 家花那有野花香. Edited February 16, 2012 by Civic2000 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic2000 Supercharged February 16, 2012 Share February 16, 2012 (edited) Double post. Edited February 16, 2012 by Civic2000 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 16, 2012 Share February 16, 2012 家花那有野花香. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear February 16, 2012 Share February 16, 2012 i think the one that the principal paid is not cheap.... still end up in sh!t He didnt do it tactically...never leave traces... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cindytan 3rd Gear February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 That translator woman who admitted and spoke about and admitted the brief affaire. Never mess with xiao long nu.......many many cases of downfall many men already. I feel jealous.....he is not so handsome......but then he just got the lady luck. its rather how man interacts with ladies, not lady luck. good interacation with good humors are bound to have many ladies being attracted inregardless of age or looks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tuna_seng Clutched February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 wow uncle... i didn't know you are around 60 - 70 years old? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear February 19, 2012 Author Share February 19, 2012 Nice song. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 That translator woman who admitted and spoke about and admitted the brief affaire. Never mess with xiao long nu.......many many cases of downfall many men already. I feel jealous.....he is not so handsome......but then he just got the lady luck. Another version: contractor's supervisor appealled for close-one-eye by consultant's FT engineer, to be repeated. How to achieve any safety standard at worksites? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Felipe 3rd Gear February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 He didnt do it tactically...never leave traces... Yea, if he just paid cash, dun giv hp no. Email, dun think he will b caught Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear February 19, 2012 Author Share February 19, 2012 Everyone has objective to do their things they did. These women are not stupid. Very sad.....Hero cannot surpass the lure of women trap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XenonWhite 1st Gear February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 That translator woman who admitted and spoke about and admitted the brief affaire. Never mess with xiao long nu.......many many cases of downfall many men already. I feel jealous.....he is not so handsome......but then he just got the lady luck. Well, who let in this Xiao Long Nu in the first place?? . . . . . . . .. . . . . Pay & Pay lor.. maybe conspiracy?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 wow uncle... i didn't know you are around 60 - 70 years old? No lah i 38. I just go google the words and viola! It is a song. So i pasted it there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 That translator woman who admitted and spoke about and admitted the brief affaire. Never mess with xiao long nu.......many many cases of downfall many men already. I feel jealous.....he is not so handsome......but then he just got the lady luck. a friend of mine also Ah Pian Sian (chain smoker) and looks dept is 0.5/10. But got so much ladieszzz luck it makes my blood boil. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...