Career destroyed by FT?

SimonTan

and 1 principal :ph34r:

I was about to reply him and you beat me... [laugh]

Do you think, we.. the married guys with professional career will behave better in the next few years.. or maybe next few months... Ok.. at least next few weeks?

I was about to reply him and you beat me... [laugh]

Do you think, we.. the married guys with professional career will behave better in the next few years.. or maybe next few months... Ok.. at least next few weeks?

Wives hold a very heavy duty. Must sextisfy their husband. Make sure their husband eat full full at home until no appetite to eat out [laugh]:D[laugh]

:wub:老婆, 我想要 :wub:

If this is true...then it reaffirms my belief that free things are never cheap...paid service holds no obligation... [cool]

i think the one that the principal paid is not cheap.... still end up in sh!t -_-

That translator woman who admitted and spoke about and admitted the brief affaire.

Never mess with xiao long nu.......many many cases of downfall many men already.

I feel jealous.....he is not so handsome......but then he just got the lady luck.

its rather how man interacts with ladies, not lady luck. good interacation with good humors are bound to have many ladies being attracted inregardless of age or looks.

That translator woman who admitted and spoke about and admitted the brief affaire.

Never mess with xiao long nu.......many many cases of downfall many men already.

I feel jealous.....he is not so handsome......but then he just got the lady luck.

Another version: contractor's supervisor appealled for close-one-eye by consultant's FT engineer, to be repeated. How to achieve any safety standard at worksites? [shakehead]

Everyone has objective to do their things they did.

These women are not stupid.

Very sad.....Hero cannot surpass the lure of women trap.

Well, who let in this Xiao Long Nu in the first place??

Pay & Pay lor..

maybe conspiracy??

wow uncle... i didn't know you are around 60 - 70 years old? :o

No lah i 38. I just go google the words and viola! It is a song. So i pasted it there

a friend of mine also Ah Pian Sian (chain smoker) and looks dept is 0.5/10.

But got so much ladieszzz luck it makes my blood boil.