Another Cabbie Tio Pah

Mustank

That is the problem with these new immigrants.

They don't want to accept the social norms that we born bread singaproeans have developed ove the years.

We queue up buy 4D, with eye contact, one can get out of queue to write additional bet slips,and join back the queue.

Same for Cashier queue at supermarkets, provided you come back quickly.

But this case of the pinoy taking the groceries of the taxi driver is too much....it's Stealing!!

That is the problem with these new immigrants.

They don't want to accept the social norms that we born bread singaproeans have developed ove the years.

We queue up buy 4D, with eye contact, one can get out of queue to write additional bet slips,and join back the queue.

Same for Cashier queue at supermarkets, provided you come back quickly.

But this case of the pinoy taking the groceries of the taxi driver is too much....it's Stealing!!

Thats why we should just allow Pinay here and shoo the Pinoy away... [:p] [:p] [:p]

long time ago, my senior told me this:

If you are xia lan, you better make sure you si bei ho pah or si bei ho zhao! [laugh]:D[laugh] if not better be humble [grouphug]

Why a WAITER also can be given P.R.??? What specialised skill he has that merits him being given P.R.??

[hur]

Oh yeah, u are sharp. why shld a waiter be given a PR???!!!!

loalan is universal

i see Obama also laolan wan hantam him [:p]

last time ah bill also very laolan, someone help him pah [:p]

long time ago, my senior told me this:

If you are xia lan, you better make sure you si bei ho pah or si bei ho zhao! [laugh]:D[laugh] if not better be humble [grouphug]

Or sibei tahan tio hoot aka 石黑龙. [thumbsup]

loalan is universal

i see the fringe in the middle of your alvatar

also very du lan

loalan is universal

you may want to consider throw shoe and him.....................mayb become hero you know............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

You are not the only one. [laugh]

do you think if a bear do it.........will the bear go to jail or not huh???............... [laugh] [laugh]