Caution for those entering JB with <3/4 full tank

Z_Dash

i also duno the fine amount until that day.

Before that fatefull nite i hear-say its 100 first time, then comes 200 and 3rd time 500.

4th time will be drink copi with judge liao.

So far i can only confirm first timer is true. For the rest please ask others. im sure there are penty out there.

My godma's friend got caught the 1st time and got a $200 fine... Yes I heard used to be $100 for 1st offence but I guess depends on the fella's mood...

it is I got check once at 9am and once at 10am..............my friend got check twice at 12 noon........

yes we manage to cross over..............

You and your friends never bath ah? Eh was it the virgin you were bring over?

if no bath is u-turn hor...............lucky got bath.............that is why can pass............ [:p] [:p]

I am the kiasi type. Have not been checked for a few years liao.

However, I always ensure my needle is slightly above 3/4, even when at zhun zhun 3/4 will get me worried [:p]

Sometimes, I actually detour to put in a few litres of fuel just to ensure it's not below 3/4. So, no worries of whether they will check or not. In fact, I usually feel sad if they don't check due to all the effort I put in.

What is your number plate, I inform them to mark you.... [laugh] so your effort appreciated.

ai ya, nothing to worry la..kanna caught also fine S$100.

dont even need to eat so ta beh or suit pen (cane).

just prepare S$100 in yr wallet. they dont accept credit card.

Edited by Mcf777

ai ya, nothing to worry la..kanna caught also fine S$100.

dont even need to eat so ta beh or suit pen (cane).

just prepare S$100 in yr wallet. they dont accept credit card.

Tess they do. That's how I paid.

If your petrol gauge is maintain at 3/4, no need to be bother or scare when and what time they will check. [rolleyes]

Agreed.....you could even invite them to check.....lol.

Just went in about 12.50am, they were checking. Around 4 officers standing there to check so as to ease the queue. Lucky I'm in-between 1/2 and 3/4 tank, let me go.

i also duno the fine amount until that day.

Before that fatefull nite i hear-say its 100 first time, then comes 200 and 3rd time 500.

4th time will be drink copi with judge liao.

So far i can only confirm first timer is true. For the rest please ask others. im sure there are penty out there.

1st time - $100

2nd time - $300

3rd time - $500

Got fined twice..

Both checks during around 1-2am... Fri or Sat night.

1st time - $100

2nd time - $300

3rd time - $500

Got fined twice..

Both checks during around 1-2am... Fri or Sat night.

Think they'll mark your car number down after first time?

I kena once tio summon $100! Petrol was about 1/4. :D Backside itchy lah. Now always go in w at least 1/2 tank.

Just a caution for brothers trying to enter with less than 3/4 tank.

Noticed recently they've been checking cars entering.

Went in twice for supper (after 11pm~2am timing).....once on weekday and once on weekend.

Once i was asked to stop for a quick peek probably at my fuel meter (weekend) and another time the car in front of me was asked to stop for a sec probably to check.

Not too sure if they checked randomly but just a word of caution for those whom tries.

Its human nature lar. If people think they gain...they will do it.

Like asking car owners dont do illegal parking. LOL. [laugh]

Get caught just pay up lor. [laugh]

They get caught you dont gain anything. They dont get caught u also dont gain.......just a very beh song feeling u lose out somehow. [laugh]

like i say dont cheat....

Its human nature lar. If people think they gain...they will do it.

Like asking car owners dont do illegal parking. LOL. [laugh]

Get caught just pay up lor. [laugh]

They get caught you dont gain anything. They dont get caught u also dont gain.......just a very beh song feeling u lose out somehow. [laugh]

i get a song feeling when i know i never cheat LOL

ok lah to each his own

it is very simple... if they are checking then stop doing it for a while.... or dun do it at all....

Edited by Raymondism

I kena once tio summon $100! Petrol was about 1/4. :D Backside itchy lah. Now always go in w at least 1/2 tank.

1/2 tank they let you pass? [:/]

Really depends on checker's mood. Between 3/4 and 1/2 tank, some wl let them pass thru. [:)]