$188 for 7" android tablet

Kurty

i go for 1 & 3, see which one is cheaper or packed more punch like ram size.

ya, i got you. ^_^

transformer TF101-16(d) $699 :blink:

the samsung 10.1 i cant find the it fair price [:(]

transformer TF101-16(d) $699 :blink:

the samsung 10.1 i cant find the it fair price [:(]

specs wise? whats the difference?

if you can afford, i would say go for 10.1

it's still one of the undisputed tablet around

specs wise? whats the difference?

if you can afford, i would say go for 10.1

it's still one of the undisputed tablet around

undisputed tablet is ipad [:p]

heard 10.1 still laggy, the latest 7.7 better :D

Wouldn't advise to go for "no brand" tablet as most likely they did not go for any QC testing.

Concerns will be will the device blow/catch fire upon charging etc.

undisputed tablet is ipad [:p]

heard 10.1 still laggy, the latest 7.7 better :D

yeah, 10.1 still laggy?

the ram is much bigger compared to ipad.

but the utimate thing between ipad and 10.1, is the usage.. [sly]

Wouldn't advise to go for "no brand" tablet as most likely they did not go for any QC testing.

Concerns will be will the device blow/catch fire upon charging etc.

ya.. although they only half the price and specs are really fantastic..

but.. they really CMI

yeah, 10.1 still laggy?

the ram is much bigger compared to ipad.

but the utimate thing between ipad and 10.1, is the usage.. [sly]

yeah, i try and try on my ipad last night, still can't do prawning [:(]

i thought if without 3G, the GPS will not be function as good as those with 3G, is that true?

yeah, i try and try on my ipad last night, still can't do prawning [:(]

i thought if without 3G, the GPS will not be function as good as those with 3G, is that true?

i think with ipad, no prawning allowed..

probably don't support streaming or flash player.

for GPS, i don't think it matters.

after all, it's the satellites receiving, nothing to do with 3G.

Once the user's position has been determined, the GPS unit can calculate .

you using ipad as gps when driving?

[thumbsup]

very big hor.

don't tell me, you even mount it to the windscreen [lipsrsealed]

I'm using a GT 10.1. No problem for pawning. [thumbsup]

No, it's not laggy even when stock. But u can root it to save more power. I use it mainly for videos and surfing. Most of the videos files are able to play cept for mkv which might induce some lag. You can even load subtitles.

I will recommend this over those china tabs as it is more value for money.

Ah beng shop sell samsung 10.1 @700$

http://www.subarumobile.com/

got warranty?

i rather you pay $50 more or so to buy at those reputable shop like challengers.

personnally, i dun patronise those ah beng shop.

i think with ipad, no prawning allowed..

probably don't support streaming or flash player.

for GPS, i don't think it matters.

after all, it's the satellites receiving, nothing to do with 3G.

Once the user's position has been determined, the GPS unit can calculate .

you using ipad as gps when driving?

[thumbsup]

very big hor.

don't tell me, you even mount it to the windscreen [lipsrsealed]

Depends on which prawning site you go, some do support iPad. :D

No, it's not laggy even when stock. But u can root it to save more power. I use it mainly for videos and surfing. Most of the videos files are able to play cept for mkv which might induce some lag. You can even load subtitles.

feel like asking you, what prawn sites you go har? [laugh]

share leh.

i'm using S2, does GT heat up easily?

any issues with streaming? example: those anime streaming, using flash player

7" no brand at $188

Might as well consider Lenovo A1 at $299.

Support from Lenovo and magnesium structure

inside.

Also has GPS that dun need wifi and Android

markets.

7" no brand at $188

Might as well consider Lenovo A1 at $299.

Support from Lenovo and magnesium structure

inside.

Also has GPS that dun need wifi and Android

markets.

whoa!!!! lenovo A1$300? I sell of my tab at $300, can get new lenovo at $300 [idea]

can the lenovo be used as a phone?

got warranty?

i rather you pay $50 more or so to buy at those reputable shop like challengers.

personnally, i dun patronise those ah beng shop.

i just called parisilk. they sell 750$ for the 16GB one

Bro, you buy 10.1 how much?

Can it be use as a phone?