Goldman Sachs

Porker

He earn kao kao liao, then after he leave, he kpkb.

If the money GS make is so immoral to him, how about he donate what he earn as a GS employee to charity?

You all damn boliao. I talking about proper financial news and you mix porn into the picture -_-

post-4638-1331794781.gif

Fwah! For a moment, I thought Porker so tok kong....

That's what I thought as well...and how a Goldman Sachs employee so free to post in MCF regularly. :D

you see him no up huh? cannot be him meh -_-

to be frank... i really see him no up de... till you see him... you will find him damn familiar... he is actually the singer outside Bancoolen St 'KWAN IM TEMPLE'... just like CHEN WEI LIAN [laugh]

That's what I thought as well...and how a Goldman Sachs employee so free to post in MCF regularly. :D

He rainmaker mah. Dishing it out to the lowly analysts. That's why so free.

To be fair, there have policy changes since the last GE.

Can also see MP forced to do more home visit [laugh]

You meant these multi-millionaires work to rule/reluctant to work after election?

Love of money. It's nothing new under the sun. But this feeding frenzy will end real soon. Get ready guys. The bottom of the world economy will fall off and there will nothing left for us to hang on to but to realize its all a bubble we are living in. The dollar is so worthless that it is trying to print its way out of trouble.

Edited by Toothiewabbit

this was what Thomas Jefferson, one of the founding fathers of the US said about banks-

"If the American people ever allow private banks to control the issue of their currency, first by inflation, then by deflation, the banks and corporations that will grow up around them will deprive the people of all property until their children wake up homeless on the continent their Fathers conquered...I believe that banking institutions are more dangerous to our liberties than standing armies... The issuing power should be taken from the banks and restored to the people, to whom it properly belongs."

goldman sachs does not turn into what it is in 1 day/month/year

the ripping off client money has been happening for years

so, after ripping off client for 12 years, he had enough and now come out as a hero?

"How did we get here? The firm changed the way it thought about leadership. Leadership used to be about ideas, setting an example and doing the right thing. Today, if you make enough money for the firm (and are not currently an ax murderer) you will be promoted into a position of influence.

Today, many of these leaders display a Goldman Sachs culture quotient of exactly zero percent. I attend derivatives sales meetings where not one single minute is spent asking questions about how we can help clients. It

I think driving M3 in Goldman Sachs is considered bread n butter.

dont talk rubbish lar.....

there are junior level people there as well....

7k per month drive m3? siao bo?? [laugh]

Pls la even junior level at investment banks earn 150K a year during the good times but now....too bad...anyway all these people damn talk c--k la, if it affects you so much, stay and change the culture and take a pay cut rather than after earning millions already then quit and talk so much.