Ahtong 1st Gear March 21, 2012 Share March 21, 2012 (edited) STOMPer Pare Port was stuck in a carpark for 30 minutes when a BMW driver parked her vehicle across the exit, blocking other motorists. Said the STOMPer: "I was stuck in car park for more than 30 minutes because a BMW 7-series was parked across the car park exit. "Passers-by gathered near the car, bewildered by such an inconsiderate driver. "Who could it be? Then a female driver turns up. "When asked why she parked so inconsiderately, she stared angrily as though she had done nothing wrong. "Without offering an apology, she acted like some big shot and yelled at us in an accent to get out of her way. "When a passer-by tried to reason with her and stopped her from driving off, she slammed her car door on the poor man, cutting his hand. "She even tried to take a picture. "All those who witnessed the incident were just disgusted with this woman's behaviour. "We let her drive off, but we took her pictures and made a police report. "She may be rich but she cannot treat people this way. "It is just not right. "Can you imagine how she treats others who dare not stand up to her? "What a sad day." Edited March 21, 2012 by Ahtong ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear March 21, 2012 Share March 21, 2012 Wah, just hear this story makes my blood boil.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear March 21, 2012 Share March 21, 2012 (edited) she cut someone's head and no one on the scene stop her from leaving? Edited March 21, 2012 by Tom_kkh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 21, 2012 Share March 21, 2012 10 min should call the tow truck liao, still wait for 30 min Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 21, 2012 Share March 21, 2012 shd kik the car door in Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear March 21, 2012 Author Share March 21, 2012 So in retrospect the petrol station incident is small pee sai. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear March 21, 2012 Share March 21, 2012 Should call sercurity to tow the car to one side and wheel clamp the bloody car... dam stuck up driver deserves more... hope this can make the news and splash her all over the papers... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear March 21, 2012 Share March 21, 2012 Wa this is ultra ultimate! i thot got pic that someone parked 2 or 3 lots but this is Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear March 21, 2012 Share March 21, 2012 shd kik the car door in and kena sue by her for damaging her property? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged March 21, 2012 Share March 21, 2012 She must be some "big shot's" relative or related to the elite, or super rich class...or maybe a high flyer FT. I don't think a local Singaporean do such inconsiderate acts! Its basic common sense that you can't park in front of an entrance or exit...and this applies to any road in the world ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear March 21, 2012 Share March 21, 2012 (edited) PMS lah, please "forgive" her. Edited March 21, 2012 by Jamstart Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pitpot Clutched March 21, 2012 Share March 21, 2012 should puncture all her tyres Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear March 21, 2012 Author Share March 21, 2012 She must be some "big shot's" relative or related to the elite, or super rich class...or maybe a high flyer FT. I don't think a local Singaporean do such inconsiderate acts! Its basic common sense that you can't park in front of an entrance or exit...and this applies to any road in the world ! Reading between the lines and looking at the pic, she should be from some upper caste. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 21, 2012 Share March 21, 2012 She must be some "big shot's" relative or related to the elite, or super rich class...or maybe a high flyer FT. I don't think a local Singaporean do such inconsiderate acts! Its basic common sense that you can't park in front of an entrance or exit...and this applies to any road in the world ! cannot be local singapore big shot/elite ? the more i think these people will do it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 21, 2012 Share March 21, 2012 She must be some "big shot's" relative or related to the elite, or super rich class...or maybe a high flyer FT. I don't think a local Singaporean do such inconsiderate acts! Its basic common sense that you can't park in front of an entrance or exit...and this applies to any road in the world ! who say local singaporean wont? i just saw one two months back. driving a black peugeot parking at drop off point blocking and inconvienet ppl letting old folks and young children off. go away for 20 min and yet when ppl question her, can still say she is not away for very long. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 21, 2012 Share March 21, 2012 should puncture all her tyres and kena trap and wait for another 2 hours :huh: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 21, 2012 Share March 21, 2012 registered as company car i think.... looks '' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic March 21, 2012 Share March 21, 2012 STOMPer Pare Port was stuck in a carpark for 30 minutes when a BMW driver parked her vehicle across the exit, blocking other motorists. Said the STOMPer: "I was stuck in car park for more than 30 minutes because a BMW 7-series was parked across the car park exit. "Passers-by gathered near the car, bewildered by such an inconsiderate driver. "Who could it be? Then a female driver turns up. "When asked why she parked so inconsiderately, she stared angrily as though she had done nothing wrong. "Without offering an apology, she acted like some big shot and yelled at us in an accent to get out of her way. "When a passer-by tried to reason with her and stopped her from driving off, she slammed her car door on the poor man, cutting his hand. "She even tried to take a picture. "All those who witnessed the incident were just disgusted with this woman's behaviour. "We let her drive off, but we took her pictures and made a police report. "She may be rich but she cannot treat people this way. "It is just not right. "Can you imagine how she treats others who dare not stand up to her? "What a sad day." she looks like the woman in your avatar ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...