Elfenstar 3rd Gear November 24, 2009 Share November 24, 2009 I wish there are more motorists as considerate as you.... A few minutes doesn't kill anyone, at least not when it comes to parking ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear November 24, 2009 Share November 24, 2009 pls dun get offensive. i think left or right it matters, especially those open area cp where cars may have the tendency to come either from the left or right at times. some MSCP turns right to go up slope, so signaling left people won't see that you are parking to the left lot, u have to on the hazard light. Correct me if i'm wrong. Hazard light is still the best choice for reverse parking. Why debate on that? sch teach like that, use it lor, why change? haha. If want to challenge, just dun on the light lor... Which school teaches that??? I need to speak to TP to get their teaching license revoked! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear November 24, 2009 Share November 24, 2009 What left n right turn are u talking about??? It is signaling your intention on whether to take a lot on the left of the car or a lot on the right of the car. Though that was obvious enough Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daniu85 Clutched November 24, 2009 Share November 24, 2009 ..and also kayu drivers who use hazard lights when they going to park what's wrong with that? by turning on the hazard lights b4 u're going to park u're warning the cars ard u to keep a distance away. in what way is that kayu? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 24, 2009 Share November 24, 2009 It is signaling your intention on whether to take a lot on the left of the car or a lot on the right of the car. Though that was obvious enough bro...obviously there are some who LEARNT and ADOPTED this system.....maybe eleete...but think they will be taken care of the system sooner or later lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 24, 2009 Share November 24, 2009 to all here...u have your way, i have mine in signalling in parking...so end of story lah...which way right....wa lau...now i oso dunno... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skylurker Clutched November 24, 2009 Share November 24, 2009 oh ya hor, signal left or right, paiseh. LOL. aku passed license v long liao eh, dun flame me leh... haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 24, 2009 Share November 24, 2009 oh ya hor, signal left or right, paiseh. LOL. aku passed license v long liao eh, dun flame me leh... haha you another one....hahahah...but you admit...unlike some high horses here who think it is their God damn right to hazard any bloody way they like...maybe have sex in car also hazard Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear November 24, 2009 Share November 24, 2009 bro...obviously there are some who LEARNT and ADOPTED this system.....maybe eleete...but think they will be taken care of the system sooner or later lah Which system? The legal system or the one you work in Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kungming 1st Gear November 24, 2009 Share November 24, 2009 (edited) haha Edited November 24, 2009 by Kungming Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kungming 1st Gear November 24, 2009 Share November 24, 2009 bro...obviously there are some who LEARNT and ADOPTED this system.....maybe eleete...but think they will be taken care of the system sooner or later lah Bro, I must admit I need to learn from you. That is a very good way to get out. Always blame the system. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 24, 2009 Share November 24, 2009 Well I'm sorry to tell u that in a CARPARK why are u sooo impatient as to wanna overtake a car that's going to park?? Like I said, it is in a CARPARK understand? What left n right turn are u talking about??? Btw, whats the biiiig difference if i signal left or right?? Meaning i signal left u wanna squeeze through the right when I trying to reverse into a lot? That way if u langgar me then how? 50-50? or u gonna say I signal left and u merely overtaking then? Did u even bother to read the disclaimer? (PS:Not sorry to tell u that though) Don't forget that when a car is backing into a lot, there might be a lot of other ppl waiting to overtake. In addition, without proper signal, how do driver behind knows which lot u r aiming? Why do u think other driver will langgar ur car when he/she tries to squeeze thru? In car park, a driver should not be too close to the car in front as it may stop any time. It is a good habit to keep a certain distance. If this habit is observed, what is the point of using hazard light telling other driver not to bang? Lastly, please use google to find the true meaning of "Hazard Light". Don't blindly follow others. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 24, 2009 Share November 24, 2009 Don't forget that when a car is backing into a lot, there might be a lot of other ppl waiting to overtake. In addition, without proper signal, how do driver behind knows which lot u r aiming? Why do u think other driver will langgar ur car when he/she tries to squeeze thru? In car park, a driver should not be too close to the car in front as it may stop any time. It is a good habit to keep a certain distance. If this habit is observed, what is the point of using hazard light telling other driver not to bang? Lastly, please use google to find the true meaning of "Hazard Light". Don't blindly follow others. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 24, 2009 Share November 24, 2009 you another one....hahahah...but you admit...unlike some high horses here who think it is their God damn right to hazard any bloody way they like...maybe have sex in car also hazard I thought you just said you have you way, we have our way in about two post above... Still want to have the last say.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 24, 2009 Share November 24, 2009 Signal only make sense if doing a head in park, which is akin to the actual left and right turn.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 24, 2009 Share November 24, 2009 (edited) I thought you just said you have you way, we have our way in about two post above... Still want to have the last say.. er...now I cannot comment also har...wa lau..you PAP ah...control what I say ah....steadylah whatever rocks your boat man Edited November 24, 2009 by RadX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 24, 2009 Share November 24, 2009 er...now I cannot comment also har...wa lau..you PAP ah...control what I say ah....steadylah whatever rocks your boat man PAP ar.. How I wish.. See my signature... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 24, 2009 Share November 24, 2009 PAP ar.. How I wish.. See my signature... steady....you MCA ah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...