inlinesix Hypersonic December 8, 2016 Share December 8, 2016 true, good car but not a huge success for them so far unfortunately... Nowadays, ppl only care about the results (i.e. how fast can i reach my destination). Not many ppl care about the how (car) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic December 8, 2016 Share December 8, 2016 true, good car but not a huge success for them so far unfortunately... Its selling pretty well in other countries.. Cheap RWD fun! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jg2000 4th Gear December 12, 2016 Share December 12, 2016 Its selling pretty well in other countries.. Cheap RWD fun! Agree with you. In any case, I don't think Subaru care that much total number it sells for BRZ/86. It is a relatively small volume niche manufacturer. It manages to sell all the different vehicles that it can manufacture from its 3 (or 2.5) factories worldwide. As long as its fans like it, I think it feels satisfied enough. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WY77 Neutral Newbie June 4, 2017 Share June 4, 2017 Hi,just trying my luck. by any chance any one selling used Toyota 86 here? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged June 4, 2017 Share June 4, 2017 Hi,just trying my luck. by any chance any one selling used Toyota 86 here? Try Sg CarMart. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antonee 6th Gear June 6, 2017 Share June 6, 2017 Am looking for one too, the toyota 86 preferably auto transmission. Pls PM me if anyone of you have lobang (beside SGCM). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
shortass June 6, 2017 Share June 6, 2017 (edited) ** no advertising of car sale please use sgcarmart. Seen admin wants to repeat what i just said..... plse see sgcarmart, got 86 n my BRZ. Thank u. Edited June 6, 2017 by shortass Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
shortass June 6, 2017 Share June 6, 2017 SGCARMART have my BRZ listed for sale. Am looking for one too, the toyota 86 preferably auto transmission. Pls PM me if anyone of you have lobang (beside SGCM). See sgcarmart. Got my BRZ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 LOL....a MPV beat the 86 in a drag race http://www.thedrive.com/watch-this/9659/will-a-toyota-86-beat-a-chrysler-pacifica-in-a-drag-race Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 LOL....a MPV beat the 86 in a drag race http://www.thedrive.com/watch-this/9659/will-a-toyota-86-beat-a-chrysler-pacifica-in-a-drag-race it's supposed to be a sweet handling car rather than a fast car, that's y they didn't dump a turbo in, for that linear/predictable response i guess Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 22, 2017 Share June 22, 2017 it's supposed to be a sweet handling car rather than a fast car, that's y they didn't dump a turbo in, for that linear/predictable response i guess Had a RX-8 once. My big, heavy Sorento SUV could outrun it. Sibei CMI...haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antonee 6th Gear June 22, 2017 Share June 22, 2017 Still a very nice car. Saw the BRZ and 86 recently on the road, eye catching ride. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
shortass June 28, 2017 Share June 28, 2017 My BRZ is up for sale. Please see link. MI won't be taking orders for the next few months until further notice. http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=640302&DL=1000 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carhorn 5th Gear June 28, 2017 Share June 28, 2017 (edited) Dun keep advertising ur car here lah Edited June 28, 2017 by Carhorn 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seahian 1st Gear February 17, 2018 Share February 17, 2018 BrZ at 135k now. HOW? Any potential buyers? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear February 17, 2018 Share February 17, 2018 BrZ at 135k now. HOW? Any potential buyers?The civic sports is their competition. Vtec power Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seahian 1st Gear February 17, 2018 Share February 17, 2018 The civic sports is their competition. Vtec powerHandling lose to BRZ lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic February 17, 2018 Share February 17, 2018 The civic sports is their competition. Vtec powerlooks wise i prefer BRZ/86. performance wise, not so sure which is better... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...