Bazi

Hiphiphoray

Hi all.

Does anybody knows where and whom to consult for Bazi consultation ?

The reason is bcos recently me & OC had a short(1 day consider short ?) but exetremely fierce agruement. Every crap thing was poured out. The dreadfull "D" word almost became true.

Luckily we manage to cool down and sort things out.

But believe it or not, self unknowingly chance upon fortune telling and then lead to Bazi in the internet barely 1 week later.

Coincidently, what the bazi(internet electronic one) predict is at least 70% dead accurate on the contents of our recent agrument. Especially the past is damn zhun!!! :blink:

Current one and on-going one is quite zhun as well. Be it health, career, wealth. Even our kids bazi reflects some of thier current character. OMG!!! [crazy]

And im pretty sure the future prediction gona happen, looking at our current situation.

Hence i want to know more about my bazi and ways to improve it. For the family and wife sake lar.

Any comments and advise is welcome. Especially on the available consultation service part.

bro, don't believe too much on this. Especially when you are down.... Some how it seems that when you are down, the predictions always very accurate.

Remember 谋事在人, 成事在天; 词语解释 意思是为:自己已经尽力而为,至于能否达到目的,那就要看时运如何了。

As for argument with wife, well, I believe all married couples will have such session every now and then. So, it is not only yours only... Therefore, don't take heart. Just cool down, calm down and examine what is the real issue that started this all.... Many times, you will realise that the issue that started the argument is very petty.

Whenever I have such argument with my wife (very infrequent though. I also can't remember when was the last time we had an argument), I will go exercise myself silly.... run long long distance for example. And by the time I reach home will be very tired and muscle-ache all over. I will ask my wife to rub tiger balm oil on the sore muscles until I sleep and thing will be ok when I wake up.

Take these stuff with a pinch of salt.

Some of my fortune-telling stuff did come true but many did not as well........anyway good for you and your wife to have cool down and sort things out....... [thumbsup]

bro...............wanting to know your bazi is like wanting to know your fate................and we cannot change it anyway..............sometimes not knowing is better than knowing...............

cool down and talk it out if possible................i know is easy to say................but do try lah...................

about the bazi thing............i have seen afew..........not all speaks the same..............but mostly close................and somethings you really may wish it will not happen..............and try to prevent................but it will still happen de...............

take care bro!!!........... [:)] [:)] [:)]

Just need one party to take a step back and things probably will be "rain over sky bright".

You have to like all your partner's short comings, the rest (the good ones) will be bonuses. [;)]

Bazi does tell a lot about a person's characteristics and temperament, I was personally spooked when I was given a character breakdown by the master I met for the first time, characteristics that I don't show when I meet a person for the first time.

That said, it can be a good tool to help a couple understand each other's temperament, with the aim of minimizing conflicts in the relationship. But it may not be such a good idea to be obsessed with events that are predicted through one's bazi.

think most couples' quarrel are similar.. watching the 9pm ch8 show and most of the stuff the couples bicker abt are similar or exactly the same as mine. [laugh]

Bazi does tell a lot about a person's characteristics and temperament, I was personally spooked when I was given a character breakdown by the master I met for the first time, characteristics that I don't show when I meet a person for the first time.

That said, it can be a good tool to help a couple understand each other's temperament, with the aim of minimizing conflicts in the relationship. But it may not be such a good idea to be obsessed with events that are predicted through one's bazi.

yes, agreed. the master i met the other time told me.. bazi to know is what u are born with (先天).. can't reverse the time leow.

the purpose is to know the issue, then work on it to counter it(后天).

hhh, this is another one i find it quite accurate.. Bazi

many cheem ancient tiong words though..

i had to google those words for further explanation

words like 邵康節四字斷終生: 涼夜行舟 and 丁火 and it will reveal a lot more in those other articles.. no need to actually pay a master to decipher it [laugh]

hhh, this is another one i find it quite accurate.. Bazi

many cheem ancient tiong words though..

i had to google those words for further explanation

words like 邵康節四字斷終生: 涼夜行舟 and 丁火 and it will reveal a lot more in those other articles.. no need to actually pay a master to decipher it [laugh]

hmm not bad...the things it said abt my personality and character got about 70% accuracy..

Hi all.

The reason is bcos recently me & OC had a short(1 day consider short ?) but exetremely fierce agruement. Every crap thing was poured out. The dreadfull "D" word almost became true.

But believe it or not, self unknowingly chance upon fortune telling and then lead to Bazi in the internet barely 1 week later.

Coincidently, what the bazi(internet electronic one) predict is at least 70% dead accurate on the contents of our recent agrument. Especially the past is damn zhun!!! :blink:

Current one and on-going one is quite zhun as well. Be it health, career, wealth. Even our kids bazi reflects some of thier current character. OMG!!! [crazy]

And im pretty sure the future prediction gona happen, looking at our current situation.

Hence i want to know more about my bazi and ways to improve it. For the family and wife sake lar.

Any comments and advise is welcome. Especially on the available consultation service part.

Hi HHH, sometimes all of us will go through an extremely unlucky patch where certain things seems in trouble and situation not looking bright. but most of the time, it is just a passing phase and things will look up again when its over. I'm sure if the foundation of your marriage with your CO is strong, it will stand strong and not waver eventually when subjected to such "tests". Hence, wanting to tell you not to get unduly worried when such conflicts broke out between both of you. But of cos looking at bazi can be good in a way that you know what are the differences in the elements between both of you and work towards improving the relationship..its a bit like knowing the strengths and weaknesses and working towards a compromise with one another..

Edited by Damienic

Dun waste your time with fortune tellers.

When the wife and I was younger, she wanted

to see one. So we went and the man said

I would leave my wife for a women 10 years younger.

After that the wife never ask to see a fortune teller again.

I am just waiting for it to come true!

did the fortune teller say when you will meet one? at 80 years old? maybe wife can divorce you before that, take the money and let you go enjoy with your 70 years old girlfriend [laugh] [laugh]

Dun waste your time with fortune tellers.

When the wife and I was younger, she wanted

to see one. So we went and the man said

I would leave my wife for a women 10 years younger.

After that the wife never ask to see a fortune teller again.

I am just waiting for it to come true!

bazi is like the cards you are dealt with against the banker(life). like big 2, your deck may be bad but if you diligently and attentively deal your cards, you will pull out an above average game.

eg for a strong ding fire, who likes to be weakened, going through a fire luck cycle could be harmful. and if it manifest as a health problem, take note of ur health during tat period. it's challenging to overcome since Odds are against u but it trains your character to overcome it.

it's not meant to decide your future but to pre-empt you of the odds.

Hi all.

Can try Grandmaster vivent Koh at Singapore Feng Shui Centre (I came to know about Nobleman Star from them).

bro, don't believe too much on this. Especially when you are down.... Some how it seems that when you are down, the predictions always very accurate.

Remember 谋事在人, 成事在天; 词语解释 意思是为:自己已经尽力而为,至于能否达到目的,那就要看时运如何了。

As for argument with wife, well, I believe all married couples will have such session every now and then. So, it is not only yours only... Therefore, don't take heart. Just cool down, calm down and examine what is the real issue that started this all.... Many times, you will realise that the issue that started the argument is very petty.

Whenever I have such argument with my wife (very infrequent though. I also can't remember when was the last time we had an argument), I will go exercise myself silly.... run long long distance for example. And by the time I reach home will be very tired and muscle-ache all over. I will ask my wife to rub tiger balm oil on the sore muscles until I sleep and thing will be ok when I wake up.

Can know why play the fool with yourself?