Ang mor tio hoot

Mockngbrd

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/S...ory_796851.html

Four men went to an idyllic weekend getaway hoping for a spot of sun and sea. But within hours of arriving on the Malaysian island, two of them ended up being brutally assaulted.

The men, all expatriates based in Singapore, claimed that their assailants were the bodyguards of a Malaysian royal family member at the Alang's Rawa resort on Rawa island.

'They grabbed my arm, surrounded me, and kicked me in my genitalia to disable me first, then the onslaught just happened,' said one of the holidaymakers, a 28-year-old British man who spoke on condition of anonymity.

The attack on the resort island off the south-east coast of Malaysia left him covered with injuries and his German friend in hospital.

i dunno y but when i read this... i thinking to myself... orbi goot...

must be yaya papaya lah over there... thot hair coloy different can yaya....

They forget they are in malaysia not singapore

Edited by Ronleech

the ang moh think he still in singapore because only in singapore where ang moh can hoot locals and get away with it.

When in oversea, kana hoot, just LL lor. Why complaint here..... <_<<_<

Our gov can't do anything right. Its over the other side of causway... [:(]

Nice One...Muz tot they are in SG....Luan Luan Lai....SG Gahment will close 1 eye...too bad...they mess with the royal family in MY...serves them right!

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

must be a shock to the ang mohs, after being treated like kings by singapore [laugh]

Its the only way they will appreciate Singapore more in South East Asia ... [:p]

Precisely....Singapore gave them a false sense of superiority!

In Malaysia, no such pampering n face giving.

5th Gear

is singaporean too soft that ang moh gao kept picking on us? i think its time to tell those ang moh gao we are not walkovers....come to our turf, obey our rulez

Nice One...Muz tot they are in SG....Luan Luan Lai....SG Gahment will close 1 eye...too bad...they mess with the royal family in MY...serves them right!

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

They heng ah..... never kana backside tear with strip search... -_-

lolz. dun pray pray in msia. my cousin in msia got whacked just because he sounded his horn at some car which happened to be driven by son of vvip. in the end also LL.

ur cousin think he in SG can anyhow horn ppl ar

wah lan, worse thing is my cousin is msian. some of my older msian cousins and uncles in their motorbikes or cars always parangs because they work in plantations or very ulu place. still very gangsta land, wait for police might die so just got to be careful and dun so xialan when there. i go there also kwai kwai. nb i in sg walk 360/720 also nobody care. haha.

This is something Singaporeans can learn from Malaysians. This is our land, we are the masters of it. No foreigner, white yellow or brown, can lord it over us on our home ground.

thought we were the slaves..... [scholar]

According to today's paper, the ang moh seems to have offended the vip, a member of a royal family, while being his guest. Say something wrong.