Proton_neutron 1st Gear May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 In Malaysia, on the NSHW, these kup-khia will be traveling on the road shoulders instead. All the big lorries and tour buses overtaking them at 110-120kph. Some doing 140kph too. Otherwise, go to JB and see the way they ride. They carry their riding style to Singapore lor -> Don't give a damn, always rushing =( ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 These Malaysian bikers really can make everyone else vomit blood sometimes. Drive like one big Mat Rempit gang into SLE/BKE and dart in and out of traffic, expecting u to give way to them One of these jokers tried to squeeze past me in a jam, revving his stupid small-cc engine. KNS, expect me to move where? They are big indeed, you can't claim JB insurance but they can claim our. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 i propose a three strikes rule for these foreigner bikers regardless of whether their bikes are foreign registered or locally registered. We must impress a deterrent message onto them that ridibg into Singapore is a privilege and not an entitlement. if they abuse it and lose their ability to report to work at unearthly hours, another malaysian can always be employed. no one is indispensable and they should always bear this in mind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leo72 6th Gear May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 When I was driving...I didn't really see what happend...A bike knock into the back left corner of a car...I was behind the car which is immediately behind the car involve...I was guessing it is probably the bike ride like they own the road and hit the car back corner...cause the car can't be filtering at that stretch of road..now I am reviewing the video recording...obviously the bike is at fault and he is just looking for "yan lou wang" for the way he ride...I hope he is fine...but I also hope this kind of rider should not be on the road anymore... should I send the video to policeman??? if the driver involve is in here....you need the video...i am most willing to provide you.... The bike is Malaysia Bike or Singapore Bike? I think if you got the video, if would be good for you to highlight who need the video here and also send it to the Traffic Police else the front car driver will kena very jialet cos' the biker will say he filter without signalling and the traffic police will charge him from dangerous driving. The biker will also claim his insurance high high for injuiry, loss of income and etc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 i stay north east and office in the east these days....so usually i go east ....not so much malaysia motor...today is one of the occasional times i travel west at such peak hours..I think they are more crazy than before...cause last time my office in the west....last time you signal...they will still let you cross....now they travel in between two lanes....you slowly filter...they catch up from behind....honk at you and try to overtake your filtering...it's just crazy...that's why today i see he can still move...and the black car driver already step out...i just don't care and carry on my journey... That slip road from BKE to KJE is quite a happening area in the morning. MY bikes will swerve in and out and there are even SG cars who will do that stunt ( last minute will try to cut in even to the extent of going into the chevron). Just be alert and give a reasonable space between u and the car in front at that said slip road as i have seen many pple unable to brake in time and ended up rear-ending the car in front. :angry: :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ethene 1st Gear May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 One question. If I am the car that kenna hit by the malaysia bike and 100% the bike is in the wrong, am i able to claim from him? How will this going to be like? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ldlian987 3rd Gear May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 lol just say the joker bike crashed into the back of your car, end of story. claim for a new bumper and dont give a s--t about whether he is injured or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PaiKia-Lee 1st Gear May 15, 2012 Share May 15, 2012 The video cannot show anything. It can also be the black car tried to turn into another lane w.o signal and knock into the motorcyc. The truth is that regardless of who is at fault, the own damage has to be claimed by the spore car owner as spore vehicles cannot claim against foreign registered plates while foreign cars and bikes can claim from spore cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 15, 2012 Share May 15, 2012 If the lorry had run over the biker, you no need post on youtube liao. Can post on Liveleak.com no lah..ogrish.com Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear May 15, 2012 Share May 15, 2012 The video cannot show anything. It can also be the black car tried to turn into another lane w.o signal and knock into the motorcyc. The truth is that regardless of who is at fault, the own damage has to be claimed by the spore car owner as spore vehicles cannot claim against foreign registered plates while foreign cars and bikes can claim from spore cars. In the first place, is it not already clear that the biker cut in from the right by riding on the road shoulder? He shouldn't even be there in the first place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 15, 2012 Share May 15, 2012 no lah..ogrish.com wah lau bro, you outdated lah. now no more ogrish.com u typed ogrish.com it will also divert you to liveleak.com Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear May 15, 2012 Share May 15, 2012 The biker should be thankful that the lorry braked in time and did not run him over ...... he deserved it ... courting death and I would not pity him if he is killed .... On the other extreme, I was driving on BKE towards town and this ABNN on his malaysia bike was riding at 60km/h in lane 2 ..... riding like he owned the expressway and taking his own sweet time. The worst thing is that traffic was light and he could easily maintain his speed at the speed limit .... I overtook him and give him a "unhappy wave" (Not Middle finger) and he was not happy. What is wrong with their brains ???? .... cant they just ride safely .... keep to the speed limit, don't road hog, dont wave in and out of traffic etc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear May 15, 2012 Share May 15, 2012 The video cannot show anything. It can also be the black car tried to turn into another lane w.o signal and knock into the motorcyc. The truth is that regardless of who is at fault, the own damage has to be claimed by the spore car owner as spore vehicles cannot claim against foreign registered plates while foreign cars and bikes can claim from spore cars. Dear Mr. JB, Whatever it is, the Malaysian biker should be thankful that he is still alive today ....... he could have been run over by the truck on the left. "Go mountain too often .... sure to meet the tiger one day". It was his lucky day, but he may not be as lucky the next time .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redplanet Clutched May 15, 2012 Share May 15, 2012 b------d deserved it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear May 15, 2012 Author Share May 15, 2012 (edited) I just send the video to UBI...then I found out that to be good person need to pay SGD0.86...because you cannot park inside and must park at public carpark and walk in.... [laugh] ...hope at least the video can proof the rider is no angel!!! Edited May 15, 2012 by Seaweed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear May 15, 2012 Author Share May 15, 2012 someone say you are OUTDATED !!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caravan 5th Gear May 15, 2012 Share May 15, 2012 I just send the video to UBI...then I found out that to be good person need to pay SGD0.86...because you cannot park inside and must park at public carpark and walk in.... [laugh] ...hope at least the video can proof the rider is no angel!!! No need so troublesome. Just send TP the youtube link lah. You own the youtube video right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic May 15, 2012 Share May 15, 2012 I just send the video to UBI...then I found out that to be good person need to pay SGD0.86...because you cannot park inside and must park at public carpark and walk in.... [laugh] ...hope at least the video can proof the rider is no angel!!! Hi, Bro Seaweed, Nice contribution did the Ubi TP ask you to submit "Witness" particulars & Statements ? Kindly advise. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...