IPhone 5

Fcw75

its difficult to decide btw the different storage

without the price comparision

There is price control from Apple. It's going to be about the same as current 4S.

Oops I forgot about F1. [:(]

Any suggestions? Take train?

[laugh] Good luck and you chose the first night, it was a chaos during the iphone4 launch there where some waited till 2am [rolleyes]

you so chek ark. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

heng my contract only ready for re-contract end october.

i reckon things will be better then.

only question is, should i get the 32GB or the 64GB? [laugh]

I think you better take train better cos I am in my office right now at Raffles place and today the traffic here is jam man when I drive to work this evening. Have seem all the last four years of F1 from my office building and its like getting bore liao and nothing Wowww about it.

All I can say the engine sound is so damn loud and I can still hear it from my dealing desk on 17 floor.

Thanks for the heads up.

If not for wifey birthday, I don't think I want to wait.

See how, if too chaotic, I will forgo the iphone 5.

I think you better take train better cos I am in my office right now at Raffles place and today the traffic here is jam man when I drive to work this evening. Have seem all the last four years of F1 from my office building and its like getting bore liao and nothing Wowww about it.

All I can say the engine sound is so damn loud and I can still hear it from my dealing desk on 17 floor.

Quite troublesome leh, I double sianz liao. Take train + chaos. All because of iphone. Crazy! :angry:

I buy S3 so simple, take and go.

Quite troublesome leh, I double sianz liao. Take train + chaos. All because of iphone. Crazy! :angry:

I buy S3 so simple, take and go.

dont buy on launch can liao.

same as D3 and WOW and SC2.

dont buy on launch. just order from internet. then wait for them to deliver. that is the best.

i already seeing people posting everywhere that they are not happy with singtel la, blah blah blah. one guy said because he didnt get the 64gb that singtel dont deserve his business anymore ...

so hard to wait a few weeks ah ... i didnt even get the email to pre order ... *shrugs* just wait lo. not the end of the world ...

i already seeing people posting everywhere that they are not happy with singtel la, blah blah blah. one guy said because he didnt get the 64gb that singtel dont deserve his business anymore ...

so hard to wait a few weeks ah ... i didnt even get the email to pre order ... *shrugs* just wait lo. not the end of the world ...

there are limited model.. why get so upset.

problem with ppl now a day, they are demanding things thinking the whole world revolved around them.

if the issue is their CS lied to them. then yes, its a valid reason to get upset.

in Iphone 4S launch, i called their Singtel hotline and their CS told me that if i express interest, i will definitely get my phone.

later on launch i didnt get because they expect me to sign up again. :o screw them upside down until their GM called me and i explain to him the situation and of course he gave the decision to gave me one since his staff screw up.

okay the only reason i called to screw them is because i wasnt feeling very happy that week due to some work stress [:p]

Edited by Joseph22

they want their face to appear on tv, hold the phone crying [laugh][laugh]

roflol. hai, i hope my kids dont become like that ... i log on to facebook and see stupid comments like "if i cant have it, why should anyone else" ... ><

Even before it's released onto the market.. ip5 already kena whack gao gao in Samsung's ads... [laugh] [laugh]

i love it when manufacturers taunt each other [laugh]:D[laugh] how come canon and nikon dont whack each so much? damm price still so high [:(]

lol.. i think for Canon vs Nikon, especially DSLR.. once you start buying their lenses, you'll most prob stick with it.. cos lens are farking expensive.. :wacko:

and they usually last longer time, for phone you can change every year, this year apple, next year samsung [laugh] [laugh]