IPhone 5

Fcw75

Any pictures? [:p]

Too long q, dunno how to take. Think only ios6 panorama feature can take this

Anyway it is unbelievable. Think it beats the hello kitty q more than a decade ago!

Too long q, dunno how to take. Think only ios6 panorama feature can take this

Anyway it is unbelievable. Think it beats the hello kitty q more than a decade ago!

Looks like little marnie dream is going poof [bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry]

Even the small m1 shop in the airport is now super duper long q!!! You guys wun believe it. I cannot imagine the orher shops in town.

Time to get more apple shares!

you should buy before the release of iphone 5. now the share break their record liao [sweatdrop]

I can see how many suckers are there..

Heck, as much as i like Android.. i didn't even bother queuing the the latest droid phones.. I waited 2 mths after the S2 launch, then happily walk into a ST Shop during noon and come out 10 mins later with the phone (and i'm still using it now, 1yr 3 mths later)..

i promise not to ka jiao you. you also dont come and kajiao other ppl :D

i see the euphoria abt iphone 5 and i really wonder....wtf is the hype abt??? relac la...can wait a while and no queue, etc. Let the os settle, n bugs ease.....sheesh....

the hype is good! every year i have chance to grab the phone n resell for $1k [laugh] [laugh]

You dunno many kan cheong spiders around meh. From New York, London, Japan to Sydney, not just SG. It has now become an Apple Tradition. :D

article-0-151CFD0D000005DC-920_634x444.jpg

article-2206143-151C5433000005DC-111_634x444.jpg

article-2206143-151D665E000005DC-39_634x361.jpg

article-2206143-151E8671000005DC-645_634x437.jpg

article-0-151CFD17000005DC-901_634x422.jpg

article-0-151C66C6000005DC-833_634x422.jpg

Why call people sucker?

If they enjoy the queue and got money to spend, let them do lah.

US govt is also waiting for the iPhone5 release to steam up the economy.

It is a win-win.

Edited by Ben5266

i see the euphoria abt iphone 5 and i really wonder....wtf is the hype abt??? relac la...can wait a while and no queue, etc. Let the os settle, n bugs ease.....sheesh....

You call everybody to relac...

.. then you steal steal go buy is it?

You call everybody to relac...

.. then you steal steal go buy is it?

[laugh] [laugh] i will buy next yr lah....let the os soothe itself, etc

Why call people sucker?

If they enjoy the queue and got money to spend, let them do lah.

US govt is also waiting for the iPhone5 release to steam up the economy.

It is a win-win.

Ya hor.. not my time and money.. [:p]

I just don't understand (and probably won't) the hype with one phone. It's not like this is a totally new revolutionary product.

i bought from telco online, save $30 and someone deliver to my doorstep [laugh]

I used to sign up online too, but wanna change to coperate plan. is it possible? Cause need to present employee's pass to sign up right?

Heheh don't know if you've caught this yet, but search for Jimmy Kimmel's prank for the iPhone 5 on YouTube!

A very entertaining and witty social experiment :)