IPhone 5

Fcw75

on a sidenote. Looking at the latest MBP, it it up lorry, it's almost unrepairable.

U wld have to get a replacement. I believe quite a few carrots will be chopped by Apple there [;)]

Yep, apple has been going in this direction for some time already. But doesnt take away the fact their build quality is just solid.

Is at guy at 1.20 min hulk hogan?

Nope.

Anyway, after seeing the iphone5 and playing it awhile, I think it really feels great in the palm and has an impressive fit and finish. The machine and assembly work is just amazing.

Unfortunately most pple only look at features and don't quite care about built quality. A bit like why some pple go for KIA (with a host of feastures) and some pple only appreciate Merc and BMW.

Nope.

Anyway, after seeing the iphone5 and playing it awhile, I think it really feels great in the palm and has an impressive fit and finish. The machine and assembly work is just amazing.

Unfortunately most pple only look at features and don't quite care about built quality. A bit like why some pple go for KIA (with a host of feastures) and some pple only appreciate Merc and BMW.

adriod are more to those excutive while ip more to the young and old....is like last time when there are no smart phone.

most student prefer to use nokia then sony cos nokia is more friendly user.

Nope.

Err hallo? Kia and Merc are completely different in almost every aspect including price. Whereas for iPhone and, say S3, the price is similar (not counting black market price). Suffice to say if Merc nar similar price to kia, ppl would certainly buy Merc. So I don't think ur analogy is correct.

Have similarity lah. C & C lor. :D

no point argue with Apple's fans boy. Similar to Android fans boy.

End of the day, it is just a phone, few years later will become history and replaced by latest technology.

it is amused to see how one's mind can be manipulated by a gadget, a company that can create a hype so hugh that ppl are just blindly follow.

Which moron will buy it at that price?... maybe some kuku from a far far away country buy it, then realize his telco nit offering nano Sim card.... [laugh]

you will be surprised. because it is a iphone 5.

Which moron will buy it at that price?... maybe some kuku from a far far away country buy it, then realize his telco nit offering nano Sim card.... [laugh]

Hdb also can sell for $1.2million :D

Some people don't care about features or build quality instead choosing to buy it cos "cool" or they wanna portray themselves as the 'in'crowd.

Nope.

They can file the micro sim into nano sim.

Haha...

You missed his point lah

Samsung can say whatever they want, but the fit and finish of the phone is just poor. Plasticky everywhere.

I want a phone that looks good, feels good and feel like a phone, not a toy.

And Android...no thanks.

No offence but you sound like an Apple fanboy..

How many people uses an iphone without a case? Probably 99/100 people uses a case.. I seriously dun see why we shuld pay more for alum or glass casings when we are most probably gonna use a case that costs anywhere from $10-50 to protect it.. I owned an IP4 before, but seriously it's in my case since day 1.. U dun even have to remove it from the casing cuz u cant change the battery..

Is IP5 still using the same glass screen? I've personally known >10 people whom cracked their screen or the back of it..

Wad's good looks if it aint durable?