New Ch8 TV show, 9pm.

SimonTan

yes i like her! she's cherry hsia, xia ru zhi. she damn cute and pretty! her taiwanese accent damn cute! lol

The recent Taiwanese male and female artistes who acted in the Ch8 drama are good.

Pang xinlei, xia ru zhi, wang xinru and wang chuanzhi.

Really better the ones recruited from mainland.

Should have sourced for the FTs from Taiwan, Ch8/U viewership will improve.

Pan Ling Ling is the best.... like one of the bros mentioned... Top & Bottom best!

But this is not as light hearted as the previous 2 Ren Jian series. And I thought Chew Chor Meng would reprise his role as Swimming Trunks.

Hope there will be more laughs coming up in the episodes.

The recent Taiwanese male and female artistes who acted in the Ch8 drama are good.

Pang xinlei, xia ru zhi, wang xinru and wang chuanzhi.

Really better the ones recruited from mainland.

Should have sourced for the FTs from Taiwan, Ch8/U viewership will improve.

ok for other dramas, but not this one, which is portraying Singapore of the 60s

the taiwanese accent simply doesn't sound right in this drama

ok la...same same...but bo pian leh..channel 8 not many chio bu...

so make do with san san lor :D

Oei tiko peh ah....

hahahahaha

i oso like San San tooo.... :wub:

I love san san. 姗姗我来了!

san san and the fox vixen fairy look quite alike, I can't really them apart.

ok la...same same...but bo pian leh..channel 8 not many chio bu...

so make do with san san lor :D

True true... hahaha i oso think the same way...

anyway seldom watch 8 shows...

problem because too little chio bu...

for Korean i always must see the gals inside before i decide if i wanna watch...

hahaha

ok i more tiko...

True true... hahaha i oso think the same way...

anyway seldom watch 8 shows...

problem because too little chio bu...

for Korean i always must see the gals inside before i decide if i wanna watch...

hahaha

ok i more tiko...

ok la..always see the same few lor...and koreans..eh.didnt know u like plastic leh...and all the same...tall skinny...jap better oops lol

I like the previous show the Ruan Feng. Yeah yeah! [thumbsup]

This ma Yi xuan neh neh quite big. Smile got the dimple like dent on the face. Very attractive!

The show was filmed at the old tuas TV World that was closed more than 10years ago. Was a 3rd and final part of the 人间 trilogy.

Still remember the final episode of 福满人间watched onboard of RSN vessel during NSF. CO drop anchor 1 hour near SG shores to get clearer pictures.

Funny scene that shows how Chilli Crab with Roti was concocted... [laugh]

I like this type of shows rather than the modern KPKB types...

But more so is for oggling Huang Rou Rou... :wub:

This ma Yi xuan neh neh quite big. Smile got the dimple like dent on the face. Very attractive!

Yeh this lass not bad too... :wub: especially the dimples...

Saw her online before she was sign by Mediacorp...nose bleed. :wub: (but duno why she call herself sharon)...enjoy!

sora_ma-2.jpg