Dictator..

VellfireS

Bros and Sis ,

Do go watch this fantastic movie.. Very funny.. And quite well done also..

Below attached are some trailers of this fantastic movie... I will give it 8/10.. :D

P.S It's M18..

">
" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350">

Won't disclose more as I don't want to spoil the suspense... Enjoy [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by SJP1965G

Okay lah. Sibei farnie show though. It's a sarcastic show, no give politicians face. Haha.

Kinda mixed of murgabe and gardarfei, poking fun at demecrocy n also dictators.

The best scene, when the male lead enter a restaurant. Listen to their conversation. Beri funnie

Okay lah. Sibei farnie show though. It's a sarcastic show, no give politicians face. Haha.

Kinda mixed of murgabe and gardarfei, poking fun at demecrocy n also dictators.

The best scene, when the male lead enter a restaurant. Listen to their conversation. Beri funnie

hahahahaah.. true.. the helicopter scene also... Porsche 911 2012... [:p] [:p] [rolleyes]

haha .. i like the part when the doctor said .. you are hiv alhadeen! then the guy smile and cry at the same time ... lol!

i like the part about the vitamin drink with the potassium of 3 bananas, in one pocket

and then

in his other pockets, there's 3 bananas

haha .. i like the part when the doctor said .. you are hiv alhadeen! then the guy smile and cry at the same time ... lol!

hahaha... So you want the Aladeen news or the Aladeen news?

Sacha Baron Cohen is my hero!

I will definitely catch this movie.

I love his anti-semitic jokes.

But then only he is allowed to do it.

Sacha Baron Cohen is my hero!

I will definitely catch this movie.

I love his anti-semitic jokes.

But then only he is allowed to do it.

true bro.. haha..

Considering the amount of tikos in this forum, I am waiting for someone to say the funniest part is the"milking part"

not the milking part but the 'talking to virgina' part [laugh]

HAHHAHAHAHA... he like so innocent..LOLS..

and then the 'oh..bad news, its a girl, where is the trash bin?' [laugh]

hahaha.. oh yeah.. LOLS.... [laugh] [laugh]

In the whole movie , the best ones were from the helicopter and the anti-Aladeen bar.. [laugh] [laugh] [:p]

Wah liao, I watched it during the 1st week. Laugh until my tears come out leh, I think it's a MUST WATCH loh. I don't even mind watching it a few times [laugh]