RadX Moderator December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 those gay tights suit u just well [laugh] merry xmas bro and best wishes for 2013 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 those gay tights suit u just well [laugh] merry xmas bro and best wishes for 2013 of coz suit me well coz those apparels will compliment my muscular body. hee hee ya, u hv a happy xmas and a merry new too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 juz realized elfenstar wun be back till end of the month and i need to loan his bicycle. he came after ur replies bcoz they are skewed towards cyclists and are biased. if u can air ur comments objectively im pretty sure the others are ok wif it. look at taipan49. nobody is rebuking him coz though he may be an avid cyclist, his posts are neutral most of the times. Most of the time, i am objective. Taipan49 is definitely more neutral than me. But still kena from ppl who see things from driver perspective. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 (edited) Dun understand why so many cyclists want to learn all the bad habits from the drivers. In the past always see cars run red light. Nowadays even cyclists want to follow them... Edited December 20, 2012 by Nzy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 i am one who look at end results. leotards or spandex or naked i dun care. my only concern is the aftermath these maggots (im referring to dumb cyclist that cycled like we owe them their mother) will cause after they get run flat by other vehicles bcoz they dun give a damn abt safety. wats the aftermath u may ask. JAMS. JAMS and JAMS. coz kaypo chee by driverz will rubber neck to catch a glimpse of wat is left. and not to mention blood stain or brain stain rims and tyres. Always idiots everywhere lah what to do. and yes. i may hv to loan a bike fr u to see if i can still ride b4 i buy one. but i know the backside is gonna tear for the 1st time after so many years. btw, ask ur sister along to ride can? hee hee Can borrow to try, not a prob. Backside is ok lah provided you have a good saddle and it's angled properly, and nope she wont come. Only cycles with her BF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 if his is that 'big and strong' i dun mind sitting on it for the sake of novelty. can take pic and post facebook too. but i am only afraid to see twigs instead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 wa lan eh!! radx and tianmo ah?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Always idiots everywhere lah what to do. Can borrow to try, not a prob. Backside is ok lah provided you have a good saddle and it's angled properly, and nope she wont come. Only cycles with her BF ok man. thanks in advance 1st. will let u know when im ready to ride. but then... can try asking ur sister if she wans to join us or not? hahahahahaha.. joking! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 wa lan eh!! radx and tianmo ah?! Radx where got so fair? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Radx where got so fair? ya hor.. fair one is bavarian....?? or maybe radx kena albino over night lei? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Taipan49 3rd Gear December 21, 2012 Share December 21, 2012 juz realized elfenstar wun be back till end of the month and i need to loan his bicycle. he came after ur replies bcoz they are skewed towards cyclists and are biased. if u can air ur comments objectively im pretty sure the others are ok wif it. look at taipan49. nobody is rebuking him coz though he may be an avid cyclist, his posts are neutral most of the times. Thanks for the compliment! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yhm Neutral Newbie December 27, 2012 Share December 27, 2012 The cyclist died. Amazing the kind of damage a human body can sustain when I was crawling along in third gear. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mehaha 1st Gear May 17, 2014 Share May 17, 2014 Along East Coast Road towards Joo Chiat. The pics speak for themselves! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 17, 2014 Share May 17, 2014 2 abreast. Legal le. What's wrong with it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderman302 2nd Gear May 17, 2014 Share May 17, 2014 Again and again. They look like some angmo. Too proud of themselves. Ignoring whats behind them. Inconsiderate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 17, 2014 Share May 17, 2014 The pics speaks for itself alright. Early morning neck twisting excercise. Like I have mentioned before there's no distinct rules on what cyclists can or cannot do.....only when something happens dan ppl will know. So in the mean while they can do anything and get away with it. LLST. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pos May 17, 2014 Share May 17, 2014 Yes, sometimes cyclist can be annoying Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ins1dious Turbocharged July 31, 2014 Share July 31, 2014 (edited) There's an old couple - grandpa and grandma - on two cycles, each with a child behind, riding opposite the flow of traffic on Cantonment Rd towards Cantonment Primary School every morning. The furthest I've seen them is near the SGH Mortuary on Outram Rd... still riding opposite the flow of traffic towards the school. Damn dangerous and my heart skips a beat every time I see them and the kids. I'll see if I can get a pic later. Today those two already reached school by the time I got there Edited July 31, 2014 by ins1dious ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...