Panerex77 1st Gear July 28, 2012 Share July 28, 2012 I know this is ok for hdb. What abt condo? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 28, 2012 Share July 28, 2012 Cannot. . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 28, 2012 Share July 28, 2012 I know this is ok for hdb. What abt condo? technically cannot. but if one doesn't make an arse of themselves (i.e buy such a big, ugly cabinet and it blocks part of the corridor) and neighbours dun comprain to the mcst, sometimes the management close one eye. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SLSAMG88 1st Gear July 28, 2012 Share July 28, 2012 I know this is ok for hdb. What abt condo? Can...but remember - Singapore might be low crime, but not no crime! I used to do that before 3 pairs of my shoes were stolen! But got no space in the house for shoe cabinets, so had to install a lock! :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akula Turbocharged July 28, 2012 Share July 28, 2012 Mine outside ever since I shifted in from day 1, No one complain, maybe because mine a corner unit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged July 28, 2012 Share July 28, 2012 Cannot. . So long as nobody complain. Condo also cannot hang laundry at balcony, but we see alot of "colour flags" there....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcfguy 1st Gear July 28, 2012 Share July 28, 2012 So long as nobody complain. Condo also cannot hang laundry at balcony, but we see alot of "colour flags" there....... It's whether can or not. People complain or not is beside the point. I think it's wrong. Against HDB regulation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear July 28, 2012 Share July 28, 2012 I know this is ok for hdb. What abt condo? There's actually a poster about this below my flat. Stairwell or lift lobby, then no. Common corridor or walkway yes, as long as there's a minimum of 1.2m's for people to walk. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mits_jc 5th Gear July 28, 2012 Share July 28, 2012 Ok to put, ok oso for ppl to take. Common corridor, common property. I know this is ok for hdb. What abt condo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk71 Neutral Newbie July 28, 2012 Share July 28, 2012 it depends on the RC of that condo.some are quite flexible.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotfavourite Neutral Newbie August 26, 2012 Share August 26, 2012 (edited) by right can, by now the right, cannot already....year 2012..all rights reserved alrady..all kanna chiong kong the rights... Edited August 26, 2012 by Hotfavourite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged August 26, 2012 Share August 26, 2012 Shoes rack outside?.. just make sure your neighbor is not mental case one.. http://news.asiaone.com/News/Latest%2BNews...824-367316.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neost 6th Gear August 27, 2012 Share August 27, 2012 Use common sense lah... I don't think people will mind if it is just a simple shoes rack. But hor, nowadays, common sense is a rare commodity leh. Maybe can call the police if you see any ugly and gigantic shoes rack. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear August 27, 2012 Share August 27, 2012 Use common sense lah... I don't think people will mind if it is just a simple shoes rack. But hor, nowadays, common sense is a rare commodity leh. Maybe can call the police if you see any ugly and gigantic shoes rack. good one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jj5599 1st Gear August 27, 2012 Share August 27, 2012 my condo have some ppl from mainland hang clothes on clothes rack! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 27, 2012 Share August 27, 2012 (edited) my condo have some ppl from mainland hang clothes on clothes rack! hur.... if clothes rack can't hang clothes, then hang what ? .... hmmmmm........ PRC, wait they hang salted fish to dry ... Edited August 27, 2012 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 27, 2012 Share August 27, 2012 Shoes rack outside?.. just make sure your neighbor is not mental case one.. http://news.asiaone.com/News/Latest%2BNews...824-367316.html quite milf looking like act cute, siao ting tong like that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 27, 2012 Share August 27, 2012 these guys should just invest ina GO Pro HERO 2 Lup already, become hero you know ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...