Vhtfhwlego Supercharged November 11, 2014 Share November 11, 2014 (edited) Actually, it has nothing to do with small head over big head. Once he ascertained that he would not be having sex with the girl, he should use his big head and refuse to pay the guy. I wouldn't consider this as a scam but an extortion attempt. Anyway, there is no cure for stupidity but thankfully, this guy is still smart enough not to disclose his name for everyone to laugh at. Few was con (not reported in yahoo) but in Some Biker Forum. Edited November 11, 2014 by Vhtfhwlego ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic November 11, 2014 Share November 11, 2014 (edited) Few was con (not reported in yahoo) but in Some Biker Forum. How were they conned? 1. Paid money for sex but didn't receive sex = con 2. Paid money to avoid being beaten up or harassed = extortion 3. Paid money for kopi session with girl and received kopi session with girl = stupid but not a con Edited November 11, 2014 by Kusje Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged November 11, 2014 Share November 11, 2014 How were they conned? 1. Paid money for sex but didn't receive sex = con 2. Paid money to avoid being beaten up or harassed = extortion 3. Paid money for kopi session with girl and received kopi session with girl = stupid but not a con 1. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged November 11, 2014 Share November 11, 2014 he really believe him and gave him $2.3 million!! when one has $500M, what is $2.3M to him. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TJX Turbocharged November 11, 2014 Share November 11, 2014 Few men went to wechat to chat. Found pretty girls offering pricing too good to be true. Was asked to meet at MRT or any common places with Axn machine to pay the transaction fee via alipay. Few was con because small head rules over big head. https://sg.news.yahoo.com/don-t-talk-to-strangers-on-wechat--iaround--police-064226862.html Those guys are so gullible!! That's the price they pay for not being in MCF! ;p 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged November 11, 2014 Share November 11, 2014 Not say i never intro good lobangs to MCF bros: ================ Esteemed Greetings Dear Friend I am Barrister Mark Jamal Esq, a solicitor at law, personal attorney to a national of your country, who use to be a contractor with Togo Regional Water Scheme in Lome Togo, He is now late with his wife and only daughter in a car accident, he deposited a fund valued of ( $10.5million united dollars) and the bank is trying to confiscate the money since i cannot locate any member of the family a long time after his death, I am seeking for your sincere partnership since you share the same last names with my late client and probably from the same country, Do not hesitate to send me the following information below for easy communication and endeavor to reply through my private email address ; [email protected] for more details: Your full names Your email address Your private Telephone Number Thanks and awaiting your reply soonest. Mark Jamal Esq Tele; +22891875037. E-mail ; [email protected] ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Important Notice: The information contained in this e-mail and any attachment(s) is confidential and for the use of the named addressee(s) only. If you are not the intended recipient of this e-mail, do not duplicate, redistribute, or use it by any means. Please delete this e-mail and any attachment(s) and notify us immediately. Unauthorized use, reliance, disclosure or copying of the contents of this e-mail and any attachment(s), or any similar action, is strictly prohibited. PT LIPPO GENERAL INSURANCE Tbk reserves the right, to the extent permitted by applicable law, to retain, monitor and intercept e-mail messages both to and from its systems and please note that the integrity of e-mail across the internet cannot be guaranteed and PT LIPPO GENERAL INSURANCE Tbk do not accept liability for loss or damage arising in any way from receipt, use or delay of this e-mail and any attachment(s) nor for improper or incomplete transmission of the information contained therein, by or to PT LIPPO GENERAL INSURANCE Tbk. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 11, 2014 Share November 11, 2014 Not say i never intro good lobangs to MCF bros: ================ Esteemed Greetings Dear Friend I am Barrister Mark Jamal Esq, a solicitor at law, personal attorney to a national of your country, who use to be a contractor with Togo Regional Water Scheme in Lome Togo, He is now late with his wife and only daughter in a car accident, he deposited a fund valued of ( $10.5million united dollars) and the bank is trying to confiscate the money since i cannot locate any member of the family a long time after his death, I am seeking for your sincere partnership since you share the same last names with my late client and probably from the same country, Do not hesitate to send me the following information below for easy communication and endeavor to reply through my private email address ; [email protected] for more details: Your full names Your email address Your private Telephone Number Thanks and awaiting your reply soonest. Mark Jamal Esq Tele; +22891875037. E-mail ; [email protected] ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Important Notice: The information contained in this e-mail and any attachment(s) is confidential and for the use of the named addressee(s) only. If you are not the intended recipient of this e-mail, do not duplicate, redistribute, or use it by any means. Please delete this e-mail and any attachment(s) and notify us immediately. Unauthorized use, reliance, disclosure or copying of the contents of this e-mail and any attachment(s), or any similar action, is strictly prohibited. PT LIPPO GENERAL INSURANCE Tbk reserves the right, to the extent permitted by applicable law, to retain, monitor and intercept e-mail messages both to and from its systems and please note that the integrity of e-mail across the internet cannot be guaranteed and PT LIPPO GENERAL INSURANCE Tbk do not accept liability for loss or damage arising in any way from receipt, use or delay of this e-mail and any attachment(s) nor for improper or incomplete transmission of the information contained therein, by or to PT LIPPO GENERAL INSURANCE Tbk. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Calling Mark at +22891875037 now to ask him to transfer $500 to me and I will believe him and transfer $500k to him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic November 11, 2014 Share November 11, 2014 Not say i never intro good lobangs to MCF bros: ================ Esteemed Greetings Dear Friend I am Barrister Mark Jamal Esq, a solicitor at law, personal attorney to a national of your country, who use to be a contractor with Togo Regional Water Scheme in Lome Togo, He is now late with his wife and only daughter in a car accident, he deposited a fund valued of ( $10.5million united dollars) and the bank is trying to confiscate the money since i cannot locate any member of the family a long time after his death, I am seeking for your sincere partnership since you share the same last names with my late client and probably from the same country, Do not hesitate to send me the following information below for easy communication and endeavor to reply through my private email address ; [email protected] for more details: Your full names Your email address Your private Telephone Number Thanks and awaiting your reply soonest. Mark Jamal Esq Tele; +22891875037. E-mail ; [email protected] ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Important Notice: The information contained in this e-mail and any attachment(s) is confidential and for the use of the named addressee(s) only. If you are not the intended recipient of this e-mail, do not duplicate, redistribute, or use it by any means. Please delete this e-mail and any attachment(s) and notify us immediately. Unauthorized use, reliance, disclosure or copying of the contents of this e-mail and any attachment(s), or any similar action, is strictly prohibited. PT LIPPO GENERAL INSURANCE Tbk reserves the right, to the extent permitted by applicable law, to retain, monitor and intercept e-mail messages both to and from its systems and please note that the integrity of e-mail across the internet cannot be guaranteed and PT LIPPO GENERAL INSURANCE Tbk do not accept liability for loss or damage arising in any way from receipt, use or delay of this e-mail and any attachment(s) nor for improper or incomplete transmission of the information contained therein, by or to PT LIPPO GENERAL INSURANCE Tbk. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Did receive a similar email I am thinking of ways to get back to them... Possible? Hmm.., must have time to play with them, also use a fake email Acc too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TJX Turbocharged November 11, 2014 Share November 11, 2014 Calling Mark at +22891875037 now to ask him to transfer $500 to me and I will believe him and transfer $500k to him Bro, send this to him as ask him to keep the change.. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 11, 2014 Share November 11, 2014 Bro, send this to him as ask him to keep the change.. Yes, after he sent money to me, I'll post that to him Don't even have to buy, RadX got a lot. Just get from him [laugh] 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TJX Turbocharged November 11, 2014 Share November 11, 2014 Yes, after he sent money to me, I'll post that to him Don't even have to buy, RadX got a lot. Just get from him [laugh] Yeah!! Boss Radx is multi trillionaire!! Hahaha.. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeobt Supercharged November 11, 2014 Share November 11, 2014 all these cons are for the small timer who wants to make first bucks. a childhood fren of mine is a member of an international syndicate who they go around the world to con the rich people by the thousands with their proven storyline of hook that they are some body that wanted to invest in their country. face to face, the best part is, even the interpol doesn't know how they operate. so have no clue to bust them. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic November 11, 2014 Share November 11, 2014 (edited) I am Barrister.... Read the word barrister and you'll know it's nigerian scam. I even received email from "FBI" wanting to give me money. Edited November 11, 2014 by Kb27 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged November 13, 2014 Share November 13, 2014 (edited) Another good lobang for mcf bros and sis that i just recieved this morning: CONGRATS!YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 2,000,000 IN EURO MILLIONS LOTTERY.FOR CLAIMS,SEND YOUR NAME & NUMBER TO : [email protected] Edited November 13, 2014 by Latio2005A 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged December 19, 2014 Share December 19, 2014 Dec 2014 . . . On line shoppers beware, 19 yo scamming ppl ...... http://www.straitstimes.com/news/singapore/courts-crime/story/police-investigating-17-people-suspected-involvement-online-purcha SINGAPORE - Seventeen people are being investigated by police for their suspected involvement in more than 70 online purchase scams, involving a total value of over $134,000. The suspects - 10 men and 7 women aged between 19 and 43 - were identified over the course of a two-day islandwide operation which ended on Thursday, police said on Friday. The scams would often involve goods being offered online at attractive prices. Victims would be told to make advance payments via bank transfers but the goods would not be delivered 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ins1dious Turbocharged December 19, 2014 Share December 19, 2014 Dec 2014 . . . On line shoppers beware, 19 yo scamming ppl ...... http://www.straitstimes.com/news/singapore/courts-crime/story/police-investigating-17-people-suspected-involvement-online-purcha SINGAPORE - Seventeen people are being investigated by police for their suspected involvement in more than 70 online purchase scams, involving a total value of over $134,000. The suspects - 10 men and 7 women aged between 19 and 43 - were identified over the course of a two-day islandwide operation which ended on Thursday, police said on Friday. The scams would often involve goods being offered online at attractive prices. Victims would be told to make advance payments via bank transfers but the goods would not be delivered ha! very similar to the Malaysian Gumtree scam that I almost fell for That was a fun thread while it lasted 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic May 17, 2015 Share May 17, 2015 Kudos to policemen for educating passers-by near Clementi Mall about scammers- http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/get-inspired/kudos-to-policemen-for-educating-passers-by-near-clementi-mall-about-scammers 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic July 13, 2015 Share July 13, 2015 Beware of bogus SIA Facebook page advertising travel promos: Don't give out your personal info- http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/beware-of-bogus-sia-facebook-page-advertising-travel-promos-dont-give-out-your ↡ Advertisement 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...