Most expensive house in Singapore?

Ahtong

dont think so..

i remember when ferrari was still under hong seh... they had to borrow cars from Tommie for the Ferrari exhibition or Hong seh's anniversary i cant rem which but then shortly after, hong seh lost the dealership to OBS. he might just be the biggest if not one of the biggest car collector in singapore.... i think khoo family oso lose to him with their Mercs.

he had a pagani zonda also

he bought the other one beside him from popiah king who then shifted to nassim.

Didn't know popiah king shifted... That 1 another legend... OBS also bought over neighbour house tear down and rebuild,, both his house and the neighbour's then become super big house.

Edited by Jerms

heard got one house sold for 80m plus and break the record?

the house on marine parade think its a conserved house, got history one

and currently most ex could it be Sudono Salim house? his house very long, endless drive

Got... married liao. His son-in-law is the boss of Thai Express [laugh]

heard the daughter owns Thai Express and the son-in-law owns the Hong Kong cafe?

i think the most expensive house should be the one that belongs to 1 of the Prince.

Enter the house from this gate (Road A) and exit the house from another gate (Road B).

He bought the front and back houses.

Very nice, i past by tthe house before. I think vacant for many many donkey years.

Tot the most expensive one should be the one at Oxley Road ?? [:p]

Edited by TJX

Asking out of curiosity only.

Does anyone know what is the record for a private house sold in Singapore?

I am talking about houses for private residence so please don't tell me Istana [:p]

2 Ridley Park owner has bought the whole land parcel of Ridley Park and integrated into his current unit.

it is very big.

Tot the most expensive one should be the one at Oxley Road ?? [:p]

... heard he "rented" the place due to fengshui reason.

Does he have a daughter aged 30+-,quite beautiful,n single?PM me pls:)

And if his daughter is less than 30 and not suitable for Westkid,

I dun mind, 18 years old also can!

heard the daughter owns Thai Express and the son-in-law owns the Hong Kong cafe?

i think the most expensive house should be the one that belongs to 1 of the Prince.

Enter the house from this gate (Road A) and exit the house from another gate (Road B).

He bought the front and back houses.

Very nice, i past by tthe house before. I think vacant for many many donkey years.

no.. the son in law started thai express, xin wang cafe, new york new york and some jap dining place in raffles iirc. very successful guy, and he's still quite young :ph34r:

The son in law open first Thai express at Holland V.

Business boom and start opening more outlet.

Got a Thai F&B investing company interested in his biz and buy in.

With more cash flow, start diversifying....

Rumours was that he "married in". Coz no background 1...

Too bad...TG daughter taken... bo chance liao...

There are still a few more richies with young daughter... scout around...

If can make them likes you...ho seh liao...

Yes yes as long as over 18 and below 30

all can eat!

I 6 or 60 also eat, as long she is rich.