S

Animian

wah....i shd earn usd137710 in 2050??? hosay

COE will be S$250,000K...............HDB will be close to S$2 million.............also hosay............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

err..... of course, you know how many old people queuing for your service by then? :huh: :huh:

by that time..............you and I...........including himself may need such service liao............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

by definition

Gross domestic product (GDP) is the market value of all officially recognized final goods and services produced within a country in a given period. GDP per capita is often considered an indicator of a country's standard of living;GDP per capita is not a measure of personal income :huh:

F... them lar ....., they are calculating the country reserve against the number of nitizens. -_-

hmm.....i think u are mistaken. GDP per capita is not abt taking the country reserve and divide against total number of citizens.

GDP and country reserves are two different things altogether. Suggest u grab an econ books to read up

This is not good leh. Those people in other countries see the table, all want to come to Singapore as they think work here can earn US$56K annually. (Then later come here & realize not true, tio pian like me)

I look at this numbers more like Singapore is a great place for business and work because the labour output is so productive.

But for retirement and quality living, I will probably look at some of the countries down the list such as Sweden, Canada, Austria, Australia, assuming I still want to retire in a develop country.

Thanks be to the PAP. THey have prospered us well.

We will be the envy of a thousand nations.

where a thousand nations.....maybe less than 300 nia unless u count the netherworld!

But i oso must say thanks to PAP. Singapore has prospered well... :ph34r::ph34r:

This is not good leh. Those people in other countries see the table, all want to come to Singapore as they think work here can earn US$56K annually. (Then later come here & realize not true, tio pian like me)

so u going back huh? [laugh][:p]