Passion 5th Gear September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 the small amounts is not the problems... its actually those doing transfers.. never heard of internet banking? Bro.. some people can't do online transfer without setting up the link between banks. End up still need to go ATM. Nothing wrong lah. He is only wrong that he is in front of you. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 I like it. Especially those fast cash ones. Normally queue shorter so I don't have to wait not necessarily fast... some clueless people will keep trying and trying, login then logout again and repeat again while they figure out why they cannot withdraw $10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 go low class ktv need to withdraw $10 notes leh.....if all give $50 very siong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 go low class ktv need to withdraw $10 notes leh.....if all give $50 very siong Not only very siong.. spoil the market also.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear September 2, 2012 Author Share September 2, 2012 Bro.. some people can't do online transfer without setting up the link between banks. End up still need to go ATM. Nothing wrong lah. He is only wrong that he is in front of you. i kena 3 in a row doing transfer before. on top of that, the one directly infront of me topped up ezlink as well as cashcard on top of drawing money and transfer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 i kena 3 in a row doing transfer before. on top of that, the one directly infront of me topped up ezlink as well as cashcard on top of drawing money and transfer Open OCBC Frank account lor. Below 26 no minimum sum penalty, OCBC atms are everywhere nowadays and queue definitely shorter than DBS/POSB. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear September 2, 2012 Author Share September 2, 2012 Open OCBC Frank account lor. Below 26 no minimum sum penalty, OCBC atms are everywhere nowadays and queue definitely shorter than DBS/POSB. whats the min sum to open? 1k? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 go low class ktv need to withdraw $10 notes leh.....if all give $50 very siong u have a strong point there [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 whats the min sum to open? 1k? OCBC Frank Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hqmcsmm Neutral Newbie September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 u have a strong point there [laugh] Wahahaha... Agree!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 I dunno, but my banking almost never Queue....I alwes go to the Mount E privilege branch....they know me like the cleaner boy.... Privilege's service is for customers with at least $300k in their account,of course no Q,still got tea/coffee serve while you do banking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 By the way HSBC also no Q at their ATM,maybe too little accounts...anyway their ATM also very little around the Island. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged September 3, 2012 Share September 3, 2012 use citibank la... several places got drivethru unlike DBS, UOB, OCBC. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 3, 2012 Share September 3, 2012 I always got no chance to SteP into Citibank privilege service,always fast fast settle at their cash deposit machine outside.. no aircon somemore. uob lah..simi citibank... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged September 3, 2012 Share September 3, 2012 Uob got privilege huh? Never got chance to find out more. All the while using Citibank lei. Last time Citibank good cos not many places got ATM.. Citibank now can use stanchart, maybank, anz and a host of other ATMs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sky61 1st Gear September 3, 2012 Share September 3, 2012 Just goes to show the diminishing value of money. Last time draw 40 can last few days to a wk. Now 50 barely last a day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear September 3, 2012 Share September 3, 2012 i gave up on POSB long ago.. use SCB now... better interest better cash back shorter queue infact no queue. SCB priority banking also swee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear September 3, 2012 Share September 3, 2012 To be honest; who still draws less than $50 at the ATM these days? With the cost of things these days, won't he/she be hitting the ATM every (other) day? me leh.. i always draw 40 instead of 50. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...