Biggest amount picked up from floor

Mllcg

how much?  

67 members have voted

1. 1. .

• others(pls state)

PM me the school name, i go try my luck there :D

SGD..coz student parent usually give them cash..

got once also found wallet with 3.4k inside,drop liao they seems nvm also..

another time we raid classrooms during the PE lesson ,see they anyhow put their items without locking into lockers

found 30 IP4, 12 SG 2, 10+ ipad from 4 classrooms. market value also 30-40k i guess

all confiscated 1 month.. [laugh]

pick up $50 before ... give to my helper at home. same when i gamble .. if i win, i give her the winnings (minus my cost lah, haha [laugh]) ... never kept any winnings frm gambling or money i find before ...

When i was in pri school...me & my older cousin picked up an envelope on a cold wet day in bedok..

it contained few hundred S$, few hundreds US$, travellers cheques etc...i suspect owner dropped it while running away from rain & he was going on a holiday.

total amount 1k+, juz imagine the amount of cash on the hands of 2 pri sch kids in 1980s...we felt like we struck lottery...blew it away on arcade, toys, nintendo set etc. Went back kena caned by parents for dishonesty cause they wondering how we got $$ buy nintendo..& we had to reveal the truth.

lucky nvr threw the nintendo away.

If your father is MCFer Simon, he would have definitely given you a thumbs up and praised you..... [laugh]

$30000

student wana pay school fee,then he kana scold by Discipline Master jiak lak..i found at basketball court..

anyway always found $ on floor, the students dont even bother take a look

R u the hunchback of notredame? [laugh]

pick up $50 before ... give to my helper at home. same when i gamble .. if i win, i give her the winnings (minus my cost lah, haha [laugh]) ... never kept any winnings frm gambling or money i find before ...

your helper must be loving you deep deep.....pinay? [laugh]

One time I picked up ~$1200 on the floor of my house living room when young. I guai guai passed it to my mum who gave me $50 for the good deed. Then found out it was from my drunken dad who dropped it and he was complaning to his kakis on the phone that the cso at the ktv no good stole his $..... [:p][laugh]

your helper must be loving you deep deep.....pinay? [laugh]

haha yes from phillippines. has worked for my folks for 19 years already ... thats why ma ... like part of the family already ..

pls la, 30k..spoilt my future n reputation in work place meh...can even be police case if no return..

30k can ruin u like that..worth it ah?

so you really pick up 30K huh?? [confused]

pls la, 30k..spoilt my future n reputation in work place meh...can even be police case if no return..

30k can ruin u like that..worth it ah?

at work place better not risk it, if from the drain along orchard road then no problem [laugh]

ya basketball court..i saw this student after playing basketball, he changed his clothes there then the envelop dropped out..i was behind him and picked up opened and saw stacks of 1k,about 30pcs..and called him back

then tell my colleague the DM on this..he tio kan ,after that the student everytime sees me like dulan me [laugh]

got few times students put $ below their desks..leave it over weekend, then monday come ask cleaners got see the money or not.. [hur]