Hello_Smurfette Neutral Newbie January 19, 2021 Share January 19, 2021 Hello everyone, I am looking for a renewed or close to renewal COE Porsche. Prefer a 4 seater. Which model would you recommend? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 20, 2021 Author Share January 20, 2021 I wouldnt mind a 2011-12 997.2 Carrera, CarreraS or Turbo myself. with or without COE no issue. Full cash settle. Black or Silver with either terracotta or saddle brown interior preferred. must have sunroof and no stupid bodykits nor spoilers. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 20, 2021 Author Share January 20, 2021 On 1/19/2021 at 11:12 AM, Hello_Smurfette said: Hello everyone, I am looking for a renewed or close to renewal COE Porsche. Prefer a 4 seater. Which model would you recommend? Aiyah, Panamera lor 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged January 20, 2021 Share January 20, 2021 9 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: Aiyah, Panamera lor looks like porsche is the new mercedes C/E class. everyone can have one 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 20, 2021 Share January 20, 2021 Just now, Sp4wn said: looks like porsche is the new mercedes C/E class. everyone can have one 😂 That's more of Macan or Panny. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged January 20, 2021 Share January 20, 2021 3 minutes ago, inlinesix said: That's more of Macan or Panny. yup .. i myself drive a macan, literally can see it anywhere and everywhere ... well what to do .. its the only way i can say i drive a porsche without saying what model it is ... lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flat6 4th Gear January 20, 2021 Share January 20, 2021 3 minutes ago, Sp4wn said: yup .. i myself drive a macan, literally can see it anywhere and everywhere ... well what to do .. its the only way i can say i drive a porsche without saying what model it is ... lol every porsche is a good porsche. 🙂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 20, 2021 Share January 20, 2021 4 minutes ago, Sp4wn said: yup .. i myself drive a macan, literally can see it anywhere and everywhere ... well what to do .. its the only way i can say i drive a porsche without saying what model it is ... lol Without Taycan/Cayenne/Macan/Panny, there will be no 911/718. Porsche global sales for 2019 is about 280k cars, of which 200k is Cayenne+Macan. Macan has been the No.1 selling model in US of A. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flat6 4th Gear January 20, 2021 Share January 20, 2021 32 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: I wouldnt mind a 2011-12 997.2 Carrera, CarreraS or Turbo myself. with or without COE no issue. Full cash settle. Black or Silver with either terracotta or saddle brown interior preferred. must have sunroof and no stupid bodykits nor spoilers. not sure it has sunroof though. https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=955039 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic January 20, 2021 Share January 20, 2021 5 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Without Taycan/Cayenne/Macan/Panny, there will be no 911/718. Porsche global sales for 2019 is about 280k cars, of which 200k is Cayenne+Macan. Macan has been the No.1 selling model in US of A. Yalor... when Cayenne was launched...so many boos...said it's not porsche at all... yet it was the best selling model across line ups 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 20, 2021 Share January 20, 2021 4 minutes ago, mersaylee said: Yalor... when Cayenne was launched...so many boos...said it's not porsche at all... yet it was the best selling model across line ups 😅 It was the 1st platform sharing btw VW & Porsche (before the merger). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 20, 2021 Author Share January 20, 2021 1 hour ago, Sp4wn said: looks like porsche is the new mercedes C/E class. everyone can have one 😂 Actually it has always been. the cayman boxster especially, ooooohhhh muayhhahahhahhah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 20, 2021 Author Share January 20, 2021 (edited) 1 hour ago, flat6 said: not sure it has sunroof though. https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=955039 Thanks buddy, i only want to buy directly from owner. Edited January 20, 2021 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged January 20, 2021 Share January 20, 2021 1 hour ago, Throttle2 said: Actually it has always been. the cayman boxster especially, ooooohhhh muayhhahahhahhah Sibei Sian now when I drive my wife Citroen lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 20, 2021 Author Share January 20, 2021 2 minutes ago, Sp4wn said: Sibei Sian now when I drive my wife Citroen lol Citroen, quite nice design leh, why sian. i always take a second look at citreons that go pass Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged January 20, 2021 Share January 20, 2021 1 hour ago, Throttle2 said: Citroen, quite nice design leh, why sian. i always take a second look at citreons that go pass got 3 screaming kids in it and baby shark on loop 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 20, 2021 Author Share January 20, 2021 45 minutes ago, Sp4wn said: got 3 screaming kids in it and baby shark on loop 😂 Can you imagine how that would feel inside a Taycan? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged January 20, 2021 Share January 20, 2021 6 hours ago, Throttle2 said: I wouldnt mind a 2011-12 997.2 Carrera, CarreraS or Turbo myself. with or without COE no issue. Full cash settle. Black or Silver with either terracotta or saddle brown interior preferred. must have sunroof and no stupid bodykits nor spoilers. You had 997.1 C2 right? I would recommend 997 Turbo min. 991 onwards C2S minimum, never C2 even in 992. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...