Porsche

Throttle2

I wouldnt mind a 2011-12 997.2 Carrera, CarreraS or Turbo myself.

with or without COE no issue.  Full cash settle.  Black or Silver with either terracotta or saddle brown interior preferred.

must have sunroof and no stupid bodykits nor spoilers.

On 1/19/2021 at 11:12 AM, Hello_Smurfette said:

Hello everyone, I am looking for a renewed or close to renewal COE Porsche. Prefer a 4 seater. Which model would you recommend?  

Aiyah, Panamera lor

9 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Aiyah, Panamera lor

looks like porsche is the new mercedes C/E class. everyone can have one 😂

3 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

That's more of Macan or Panny.

yup .. i myself drive a macan, literally can see it anywhere and everywhere ... well what to do .. its the only way i can say i drive a porsche without saying what model it is ... lol

3 minutes ago, Sp4wn said:

yup .. i myself drive a macan, literally can see it anywhere and everywhere ... well what to do .. its the only way i can say i drive a porsche without saying what model it is ... lol

every porsche is a good porsche. 🙂

4 minutes ago, Sp4wn said:

Without Taycan/Cayenne/Macan/Panny, there will be no 911/718.

Porsche global sales for 2019 is about 280k cars, of which 200k is Cayenne+Macan.

Macan has been the No.1 selling model in US of A.

32 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

with or without COE no issue.  Full cash settle.  Black or Silver with either terracotta or saddle brown interior preferred.

not sure it has sunroof though.

https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=955039

5 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Without Taycan/Cayenne/Macan/Panny, there will be no 911/718.

Porsche global sales for 2019 is about 280k cars, of which 200k is Cayenne+Macan.

Macan has been the No.1 selling model in US of A.

Yalor... when Cayenne was launched...so many boos...said it's not porsche at all... yet it was the best selling model across line ups 😅

4 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Yalor... when Cayenne was launched...so many boos...said it's not porsche at all... yet it was the best selling model across line ups 😅

It was the 1st platform sharing btw VW & Porsche (before the merger).

1 hour ago, Sp4wn said:

looks like porsche is the new mercedes C/E class. everyone can have one 😂

Actually it has always been.

the cayman boxster especially,  ooooohhhh

muayhhahahhahhah

1 hour ago, Throttle2 said:

Actually it has always been.

the cayman boxster especially,  ooooohhhh

muayhhahahhahhah

Sibei Sian now when I drive my wife Citroen lol

2 minutes ago, Sp4wn said:

Sibei Sian now when I drive my wife Citroen lol

Citroen, quite nice design leh, why sian.

i always take a second look at citreons that go pass

1 hour ago, Throttle2 said:

Citroen, quite nice design leh, why sian.

i always take a second look at citreons that go pass

got 3 screaming kids in it and baby shark on loop 😂

45 minutes ago, Sp4wn said:

got 3 screaming kids in it and baby shark on loop 😂

Can you imagine how that would feel inside a Taycan?

6 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

You had 997.1 C2 right?

I would recommend 997 Turbo min. 991 onwards C2S minimum, never C2 even in 992.