Eyke Supercharged December 6, 2017 Share December 6, 2017 True. Ever heard of someone got ridiculous pay out offer that he told the agent he would top up another 5k but the company must get one of the same vintage, mileage and condition like the one before it was totalled...insurer LL but to pay him more in the end. even if has paper-value, if the insurer only offers paper-value then what the hell value does the insurance offer, since u scrap the car will get back paper-value from LTA? damn money-suckers... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 6, 2017 Share December 6, 2017 even if has paper-value, if the insurer only offers paper-value then what the hell value does the insurance offer, since u scrap the car will get back paper-value from LTA? damn money-suckers... I concur... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 Side blades: you could have chosen to be painted (an option given by Porsche for few thousand dollars only). Others no choice. If you were concerned so much, black car was the option for you. Now you crossed that stage, better leave them as they are. Poor painting would be even worse than what they are now. hi guys, any recommendation of a good paint shop for porky?collecting the new Macan soon and first mod i want to do is to spray paint the “ugly” black plastic look (side skirt, front and rear) to match the car colourand Porsche sell this as Sport Design package ... lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 (edited) got it. will stay stock for awhile until backside itchy can order the Sport Design package upgrade to GTS style ... lol Side blades: you could have chosen to be painted (an option given by Porsche for few thousand dollars only). Others no choice. If you were concerned so much, black car was the option for you. Now you crossed that stage, better leave them as they are. Poor painting would be even worse than what they are now. Edited December 8, 2017 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 Thank god you did not order one of these, otherwise your back would be with blood by now. got it. will stay stock for awhile until backside itchy can order the Sport Design package upgrade to GTS style ... lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 8, 2017 Author Share December 8, 2017 got it. will stay stock for awhile until backside itchy can order the Sport Design package upgrade to GTS style ... lol Change to scissor doors and add a GT wing to your Macan? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 (edited) hahaha ... and adding milo tin exhaust too ... lol Edited December 8, 2017 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 By the way you did not get those Sports Exhaust free? By the way, yours is base? hahaha ... and adding milo tin exhaust too ... lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 11, 2017 Author Share December 11, 2017 By the way you did not get those Sports Exhaust free? By the way, yours is base? He where got base one. Wallet fat fat, sure add options plenty on S. Muayhahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic January 11, 2018 Share January 11, 2018 (edited) Helping my partner look for porsche/ferrari 2 or 4 seaters Preferably 2012 and below due to tight budget. But not keen in coe cars just like gals....we love them young Edited January 11, 2018 by Staff69 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic January 12, 2018 Share January 12, 2018 paging for @YEN96 Helping my partner look for porsche/ferrari 2 or 4 seatersPreferably 2012 and below due to tight budget.But not keen in coe cars just like gals....we love them young 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 12, 2018 Author Share January 12, 2018 Helping my partner look for porsche/ferrari 2 or 4 seaters Preferably 2012 and below due to tight budget. But not keen in coe cars just like gals....we love them young Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic January 12, 2018 Share January 12, 2018 Y dun wan COE car? Can get a 997 at pretty good depre nowdays. Thank god you did not order one of these, otherwise your back would be with blood by now. If they apply the paint to 911 and call it "limited edition" and give them a number plaque, sure consperm sell out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic January 12, 2018 Share January 12, 2018 (edited) Bro, Porsche got many kind, Ferrari also go many kind. Moroever you 2 or 4 seat also can, very difficult to zero in leh. How about price? Easier if you zero in. If any friend want to sell, i can let you know. i not owner Edited January 12, 2018 by Staff69 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Longhorn 2nd Gear January 13, 2018 Share January 13, 2018 Porsche also got stationwagon liao! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic January 13, 2018 Share January 13, 2018 (edited) Pana ... a pain in the ass to park and up/down basement carpark Porsche also got stationwagon liao! Edited January 13, 2018 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged January 13, 2018 Share January 13, 2018 i not owner Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic January 13, 2018 Share January 13, 2018 and below means 2012 and older? or newer? Can pm me the info but not keen on anything more than 10 years old. Thanks ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...