Legoland

Dfx16

Last month I was there. Took the tower ride for panoramic view.

It stuck in the sky for 20min. We think it was a bonus! [laugh]

Should have stomp it for extra pocket money.

Looks like still have problems in their rides?! :wacko: Water theme park opens on Oct 21? But how come the website already have ticket pricing for water theme park liao? [:/]

Going in for the first time tomorrow. The carpark nearest Medini Mall is the general carpark for Legoland also ?

Tomorrow children day for sg, guess should be crowded in legoland?!

Going in for the first time tomorrow. The carpark nearest Medini Mall is the general carpark for Legoland also ?

it is meant for the mall shoppers but if you go in the afternoon the security would not be so strict [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

2 more weeks to the opening of Legoland Water Park. Looks much better than our Sentosa Adventure Cove Waterpark , and cheaper too if buy online before 7days.

QUOTE (Dafansu @ Oct 3 2013, 04:49 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>

Tomorrow children day for sg, guess should be crowded in legoland?!

nobody on a weekday friday. Most of the rides were empty

QUOTE (Lala81 @ Oct 2 2012, 01:38 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
huh u gotta be kidding me. That's even worse than restaurant dun serve drinking h20 angry.gif

It's a theme park in tropical country! Just a bloody water bottle each for a whole day which is definitely insufficient. N kids will definitely want some cold/sweet drinks.

I mean we are not FT who will bring their own watermelon leh ... dry.gif

Considering e price of the entry ticket. I will have to say, its ridiculous. wacko.gif

no choice la they want higher return ma, moreover many theme park does not allow u bring water like disneyland in tokyo

I brought many bottles into Tokyo Disneyland, somemore very openly by putting on both sidepockets.

My problem with Msia water park, or any Msia swimming pool for the matter of fact is that the locals often dive into the pool with their clothes all fully on.

I am not sure why.

In the end, that pool end up like a big tub of dirty water from the washing machine.

Edited by Icedbs

My problem with Msia water park, or any Msia swimming pool for the matter of fact is that the locals often dive into the pool with their clothes all fully on.

I am not sure why.

In the end, that pool end up like a big tub of dirty water from the washing machine.

Guess it's because the Muslim ladies needs to be fully covered even in water...

Today's the opening day, keep the FR coming...

2 more weeks to the opening of Legoland Water Park. Looks much better than our Sentosa Adventure Cove Waterpark , and cheaper too if buy online before 7days.

Sounds like a go day trip to go in and try...

Kids love waterparks :-)