Rezorn86 3rd Gear October 11, 2012 Share October 11, 2012 (edited) At around 8.45am like tat, when i walk past Ai-Iman Mosque. At first i tot u r a cisco personnal wearing so smart(with pink long sleeve with white collar n black long pants) n smoking to summon pple who park illegaly. KNN end up u r saboing other pple by putting your summon to a malaysia loli tat deliver fruit, u bast**d BMW 5 series driver got money buy BMW 5 series n no money to pay for your summon... N to the driver of Zahuat Fruit Trading S/B loli driver, if u saw this thread. do remember dont pay for the summon as the summon is not yours, just remeber the plate number above, as he is the 1 that put the summon at your windscreen. Edited October 11, 2012 by Rezorn86 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 11, 2012 Share October 11, 2012 Y u never approach him? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged October 11, 2012 Share October 11, 2012 At around 8.45am like tat, when i walk past Ai-Iman Mosque. At first i tot u r a cisco personnal wearing so smart(with pink long sleeve with white collar n black long pants) n smoking to summon pple who park illegaly. KNN end up u r saboing other pple by putting your summon to a malaysia loli tat deliver fruit, u bast**d BMW 5 series driver got money buy BMW 5 series n no money to pay for your summon... N to the driver of Zahuat Fruit Trading S/B loli driver, if u saw this thread. do remember dont pay for the summon as the summon is not yours, just remeber the plate number above, as he is the 1 that put the summon at your windscreen. tat bimmer driver also quite c0ck lah, summon got indicate vehicle no one leh. somemore he put on MY vehicle, i doubt the MY vehicle will even bother ro pay. in the end, reminder letter still send to bimmer owner, LPPL [laugh] PS. if the bimmer is J plate, then why he bother so much?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear October 11, 2012 Author Share October 11, 2012 (edited) i had n told him it is an offence to do so, but he told me dont b so kapo Edited October 11, 2012 by Rezorn86 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 11, 2012 Share October 11, 2012 i had n told him it is an offence to do so, but he told me dont b so kapo inform TP of the bmw 5 series carplate? most likely you got to be willing to stand as witness Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 11, 2012 Share October 11, 2012 I laffing... Try luck like that pretty clever lor... If loli driver dumb and pay then WIN Otherwise get the reminder and pay. But not nice to do to loli - should do the other way around Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear October 11, 2012 Author Share October 11, 2012 inform TP of the bmw 5 series carplate? most likely you got to be willing to stand as witness hmmm got reward?? [laugh] will email tp, see how they response... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
0wnage 2nd Gear October 11, 2012 Share October 11, 2012 Unlikely that the malaysia lorry driver will pay. Anyway when you want to pay a fine, you'll have to enter your vehicle number. Records will show that the lorry driver has no outstanding compoundable offence so he will not be able to pay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stiener 1st Gear October 11, 2012 Share October 11, 2012 Elite from foreign land. Very impressive with his problem solving skills. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 What a bo liao BMW driver, if I were u I would remove the summon and tear it away before the driver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
987 1st Gear October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 people with low intel... they are among us but, let's give him some retarded credit for even trying (to dispose the summon)... wtf Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 no way anyone will pay for his summon what... there are too many hurdles and it will take a enormous blur goondu to be blind to so many confirming info to end up paying... how such guy managed to make enuff to buy a bmw ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 I saw a couple of malaysian plate cars being wheel clamped with a cone placed beside the driver door while parking on those roadside lots at ubi. Was wondering if they using fake coupon or they try to cheat by folding the coupon tab, shouldnt be coupon timing expired right. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 what a retard, i think even their govt will record down the offending vehicle plate no. on the ticket right.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roadhogger 2nd Gear October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 I would have tear the ticket away...see who got the last laugh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
000 Neutral Newbie October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 Remember some time back at JB, I got a parking ticket for not displaying coupon :(. When I walked to my car, saw a sg plate toyota take a pink paper from my windscreen then put on his. I went to check the paper on his windscreen, It was a parking ticket then got my car number on it >:( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 what a retard, i think even their govt will record down the offending vehicle plate no. on the ticket right.... Some people won't look at car number on ticket - just go axs and pay by summon number or by scanning ticket... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subutai 3rd Gear October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 Seems like this joker kanna many times and did not pay... Notice No Vehicle No Amount Fine Date of Offence H3650962Q JHV55 $65 11 Feb 2012 H3655973Y JHV55 $65 13 Feb 2012 H4013399K JHV55 $65 01 Jun 2012 H4013416V JHV55 $65 04 Jun 2012 H4013454M JHV55 $65 13 Jun 2012 H4124135X JHV55 $50 20 Jul 2012 H4124147R JHV55 $50 21 Jul 2012 H4182405V JHV55 $50 27 Jul 2012 H4250840Q JHV55 $50 20 Aug 2012 H4250852K JHV55 $50 21 Aug 2012 H4250936P JHV55 $50 03 Sep 2012 H4322444K JHV55 $50 16 Sep 2012 H4322525Y JHV55 $50 29 Sep 2012 H4412979X JHV55 $50 10 Oct 2012 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...