Queue cutter got fxxked

PorkChong

was queuing behind a latio where a audi driver tries to last min cuts in and jump q infront of him.(i notice this audi always dont q and cut in at last min as it's not the first time i met this audi)

the latio infront dont want to give way but audi die die want to squeeze in,then i saw the latio owner wind down his window and gesture to the audi driver to wind down also.at the same time i also kaypo and wind down to see what's gonna happen.then i heard the latio driver shouted something like asking the audi driver whether his family member is dying in hospital,if so then he will let him cut in.i didn't heard any shouting back from the audi driver and the latio continue his way and didnt let the audi cut in.

i am thinking this audi driver must have alot of family member to die everyday because most of the time when i was queuing along this road,this audi always zooms past me and cut in at the front.

oh,i also follow the latio as well and didnt let the audi cuts in. [:p]

was queuing behind a latio where a audi driver tries to last min cuts in and jump q infront of him.(i notice this audi always dont q and cut in at last min as it's not the first time i met this audi)

the latio infront dont want to give way but audi die die want to squeeze in,then i saw the latio owner wind down his window and gesture to the audi driver to wind down also.at the same time i also kaypo and wind down to see what's gonna happen.then i heard the latio driver shouted something like asking the audi driver whether his family member is dying in hospital,if so then he will let him cut in.i didn't heard any shouting back from the audi driver and the latio continue his way and didnt let the audi cut in.

i am thinking this audi driver must have alot of family member to die everyday because most of the time when i was queuing along this road,this audi always zooms past me and cut in at the front.

he probably rushing to lau sai every morning at that point of time :huh:

Well done....I also hate Q cutters...you wanna cut queue...dun bother to signal...I won't give way one.

Along Clementi Rd turning into AYE towards Tuas...I will position my car in such a way that I dun allow queue cutters to cut in...and Clementi Ave 6 to PIE Tuas...

these queue cutters and those who let them pass (out of courtesy, or just simply slow)

have caused longer queue time at the back actually.

on the other hand, not sure if vid complain sent to LTA (if any) can do anything about it. [:(]

The latio owner probably see that audi cut q everyday too. He also v DL so fark him when he try the stunt on him. -_-

Where?

where this? must say so bros here can watch out and f--k the q cutter

power this latio driver. if i ever meet another Q-cutter, i will ask him if any of his family members dying also.

Looking at this post, it bring me to the situation at before the Toa Payoh North overhead bridge (single lane both way). Every evening, there are bound to be many Q-cutter, towards the direction of CTE/Braddell Road, how can we comprehen from this scenerio, should classify these Q-cutter as they are unable to form up behind queue or cannot even form up behind queue due to proximity to traffic junction at Lor 6 Toa Payoh or bad attitude, simply too lazy to queue? Understand bus may not be able to form up behind queue due to leaving from bus stop along Lor 6, but passenger car or commercial vehicle? Seriously, LTA should improve the situation there, like widening the carriage-way at overhead bridge etc. <_<

Well done....I also hate Q cutters...you wanna cut queue...dun bother to signal...I won't give way one.

Along Clementi Rd turning into AYE towards Tuas...I will position my car in such a way that I dun allow queue cutters to cut in...and Clementi Ave 6 to PIE Tuas...

I drive home through Clementi Ave 6 towards PIE (Tuas) daily and I really hate those Q-cutters .... some would even try to filter in after the double white lines .... Usually I do not leave any space in front .... but sometimes bo pian .. this slip road IMO is one of the worst..

I do notice that the Q-cutters are usually the same cars ....

Looking at this post, it bring me to the situation at before the Toa Payoh North overhead bridge (single lane both way). Every evening, there are bound to be many Q-cutter, towards the direction of CTE/Braddell Road, how can we comprehen from this scenerio, should classify these Q-cutter as they are unable to form up behind queue or cannot even form up behind queue due to proximity to traffic junction at Lor 6 Toa Payoh or bad attitude, simply too lazy to queue? Understand bus may not be able to form up behind queue due to leaving from bus stop along Lor 6, but passenger car or commercial vehicle? Seriously, LTA should improve the situation there, like widening the carriage-way at overhead bridge etc. <_<

http://cars.st701.com/articles-cars/road-e...gestion/a/61355

the road here is at the slip road to turn left to clementi from the PIE ave 6 just beside the underpass towards AYE.

Edited by PorkChong

i live near there and hate those buggers... doubt there might be a chance for LTA to expand the bridge...