Sk65 1st Gear November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 1 month count-down who is stocking up on mineral water already ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 1 month count-down who is stocking up on mineral water already ? how the world suppose to be distroyed?? is meteo crush down, where is the point of impact. i want to go there... less pain Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 earth explode.....into pieces....better go poke more ATBs.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 will the world really end or did the wirte ran out of ink whenhe/she is writing? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 Hate Mayans. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 will the world really end or did the wirte ran out of ink whenhe/she is writing? i think like chinese calander.. after this cycle. the calander repeat lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear November 22, 2012 Author Share November 22, 2012 i still thinking, should i prepare 3 days supply of water or 7 days wat if in laws come my house? 21st is a friday, should i take leave, later MRT spoil due to no power, i walk home very far leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 time to pika pika as much as possible then Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 was said the mayan calendar did not account for leap years. if it did, the world would had ended months ago. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 i still thinking, should i prepare 3 days supply of water or 7 days wat if in laws come my house? 21st is a friday, should i take leave, later MRT spoil due to no power, i walk home very far leh [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 People only stocking up on COEs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 1 month count-down who is stocking up on mineral water already ? can i borrow 2 smoke grenades? i need to test the bomb shelter in my hdb Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 1 month count-down who is stocking up on mineral water already ? I got the key to the water tank above my flat! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AnimalFarm Neutral Newbie November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 you believe those sh*ts from mayans?u must be joking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear November 22, 2012 Author Share November 22, 2012 [laugh] ya la... i prepare water for me, wife and kid. 3 pax. if more people come, we deplete resources earlier leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 ya la... i prepare water for me, wife and kid. 3 pax. if more people come, we deplete resources earlier leh... I teach you, wife, kid an dyou drink water right, guest lai not enough, pang jio hor lang lim lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear November 22, 2012 Author Share November 22, 2012 you believe those sh*ts from mayans?u must be joking. the mayan pointed out to a date, (which i-jin did also.... "not strange meh?) which is co-incidentally the day where an alignmenet of sun, black hole and earth is projected. every office also got contingency plan... off site recovery centre. back up power supply. how can a home not have such things ? (i even think of getting petrol put in boot first, just in case need to drive up north ) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 1 month count-down who is stocking up on mineral water already ? Yup.... there are signs ... Like Chile lake vanishes within 24hrs. Chile's Vanishing Patagonian Lake Chile's Lake Cachet II drained 200 million cubic liters of water into the Baker river in a matter of hours. In less than 24 hours Lake Cachet II in Chile's southern Patagonia vanished, leaving behind just some large puddles and chunks of ice in the vast lake bed. http://news.discovery.com/earth/chile-lake...hes-120523.html Mississppi River shrinking In his 28 years of piloting towboats for the canal barge company, he's never seen the Mississippi drop so far so fast. Just ahead he's heard the river's only nine feet deep. He sits nine feet three inches in the water. He finds himself looking at the depth gauge all the time. He's got reason to be nervous. Over the last two weeks boats and barges have been running aground nearly every day. Cmdr. David Burns with the U.S. Coast Guard says, "We've probably had on the order of 15 to 20 different small incidents or groundings, some of them in the channel some of them on the outside of the channel. I would say that's probably certainly an increase from what we normally see." link: http://www.todaysthv.com/news/article/2216...River-shrinking ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...