Fireball0088 5th Gear December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 yeah, i agreed with you guys.. we kinda hopeless when come to gifts.. it's either too cheap or not practical or bloody expensive. i already told gf to help me, she will have to as require wrapping service. buy a thumbdrive ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 not sure where to buy those plug thingy. maybe check sim lim bro. my gf also smart, that day went to sephora, buy the gift pack (6 item in 1), open it up, and ask them to gift wrap 6 individual items (which they were happy to do) then she give that to her friends... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-love-singapore December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 i accept xmas gifts but i dun give any. it for christian only ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 Hello peeps, as you know Xmas is sometime next week, i'm trying to find some presents that is economic yet presentable. it's for my colleagues, mainly are gals.. in fact, i'm one of the few thorns around here. Budget less than $10, i know chocolate but isn't it too common? initially i got them hershey's & kisses chocolate.. quite cheap, $3+ for 2 bars and 1 bar of chocolate per colleague. after some deeper thoughts, i think i better beef it up or i will be deem as the most cheapo within the company. actually not many colleagues that i be giving out, less than $10. Hence some Xmas gift ideas please.. No G string or kinky proposal.. it's for Colleagues!!! P.S: Xmas gift exchange is on this friday, and i know how to deal with it. i probably go search my room for some unused item Go get small bottles of honey....think nicely wrap in a box...sweet looking n practical Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 Hello peeps, as you know Xmas is sometime next week, i'm trying to find some presents that is economic yet presentable. it's for my colleagues, mainly are gals.. in fact, i'm one of the few thorns around here. Budget less than $10, i know chocolate but isn't it too common? initially i got them hershey's & kisses chocolate.. quite cheap, $3+ for 2 bars and 1 bar of chocolate per colleague. after some deeper thoughts, i think i better beef it up or i will be deem as the most cheapo within the company. actually not many colleagues that i be giving out, less than $10. Hence some Xmas gift ideas please.. No G string or kinky proposal.. it's for Colleagues!!! P.S: Xmas gift exchange is on this friday, and i know how to deal with it. i probably go search my room for some unused item Buy those aromatherphy Reed Sticks and bottle package. Cheap Cheap. I saw in Guardians or Watsons. 2 box for $17.50 or something like that. Or go to those cheap shops selling household stuff, they also selling this type. even cheaper than Guardians or Watsons. The packaging always looks v nice as a gift. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged December 17, 2012 Author Share December 17, 2012 not sure where to buy those plug thingy. maybe check sim lim bro. my gf also smart, that day went to sephora, buy the gift pack (6 item in 1), open it up, and ask them to gift wrap 6 individual items (which they were happy to do) then she give that to her friends... yeah, smart gal you got there. my female smoking khakis also tell me to go sephora, but gal to gals. receiving such gifts is ok. but for guy to gals, will it perceive the same message across or it will deem as: 'look, i know you need help. please use this' i accept xmas gifts but i dun give any. it for christian only ! this is so stereotype, Xmas once a year only. share the joy of giving iphone 5 or ipad 4 .................................casing lah........ over the last few days, SG market is flooded with iphone 5 & ipad 4. many colleagues like myself, cashing them out.. so the case.. might be redundant leh Go get small bottles of honey....think nicely wrap in a box...sweet looking n practical honey? interesting idea, practical too. Buy those aromatherphy Reed Sticks and bottle package. Cheap Cheap. I saw in Guardians or Watsons. 2 box for $17.50 or something like that. Or go to those cheap shops selling household stuff, they also selling this type. even cheaper than Guardians or Watsons. The packaging always looks v nice as a gift. what is that? never come across.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antonee 6th Gear December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 I got kinky stuff such as Gummy Panty for Xmas gift last year and its from my colleagues .. so i dun see any reason no kinky stuff . This year better , got Hasbro Transformer kit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 yeah, smart gal you got there. my female smoking khakis also tell me to go sephora, but gal to gals. receiving such gifts is ok. but for guy to gals, will it perceive the same message across or it will deem as: 'look, i know you need help. please use this' this is so stereotype, Xmas once a year only. share the joy of giving over the last few days, SG market is flooded with iphone 5 & ipad 4. many colleagues like myself, cashing them out.. so the case.. might be redundant leh honey? interesting idea, practical too. what is that? never come across.. see this. http://www.candlebay.com/details.cfm?id=1486 it's worth to give as xmas gift Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged December 17, 2012 Author Share December 17, 2012 I got kinky stuff such as Gummy Panty for Xmas gift last year and its from my colleagues .. so i dun see any reason no kinky stuff . This year better , got Hasbro Transformer kit gummy panty? what is that? make out while having chewy? i don't think i should give kinky stuff as i'm new to the company and mainly are married woman.. much older than i am. see this. http://www.candlebay.com/details.cfm?id=1486 it's worth to give as xmas gift nice but it's oversea, i don't think in time for Xmas. i need it by this wed.. very rush.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 than they can also cash out the casing what............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 gummy panty? what is that? make out while having chewy? i don't think i should give kinky stuff as i'm new to the company and mainly are married woman.. much older than i am. nice but it's oversea, i don't think in time for Xmas. i need it by this wed.. very rush.. aiyo, bro. that is only a sample of what it looks like. you can buy it from Guardian or Watsons........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 Starbucks cards... i bought some as well... top up the value u think they are worth... wahahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 (edited) Hello peeps, as you know Xmas is sometime next week, i'm trying to find some presents that is economic yet presentable. it's for my colleagues, mainly are gals.. in fact, i'm one of the few thorns around here. Budget less than $10, i know chocolate but isn't it too common? initially i got them hershey's & kisses chocolate.. quite cheap, $3+ for 2 bars and 1 bar of chocolate per colleague. after some deeper thoughts, i think i better beef it up or i will be deem as the most cheapo within the company. actually not many colleagues that i be giving out, less than $10. Hence some Xmas gift ideas please.. No G string or kinky proposal.. it's for Colleagues!!! P.S: Xmas gift exchange is on this friday, and i know how to deal with it. i probably go search my room for some unused item pads or liners they will need them fits yr Budget of less than $10 Edited December 17, 2012 by Robin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged December 17, 2012 Author Share December 17, 2012 pads or liners they will need them fits yr Budget of less than $10 pads??? sanity pad you mean? cannot lah.. if i do that, i won't see myself in the company anymore Starbucks cards... i bought some as well... top up the value u think they are worth... wahahahahaha wah.. not nice.. imagine $10 worth only.. they probably thinking this kurty, knn type.. than they can also cash out the casing what............. [laugh] casing bo value leh.. few buck only aiyo, bro. that is only a sample of what it looks like. you can buy it from Guardian or Watsons........ cannot lah, this is kinky idea.. cannot.. although i also wish i could have a FWB at times.. such gifts are prefect present Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 pads??? sanity pad you mean? cannot lah.. if i do that, i won't see myself in the company anymore wah.. not nice.. imagine $10 worth only.. they probably thinking this kurty, knn type.. casing bo value leh.. few buck only cannot lah, this is kinky idea.. cannot.. although i also wish i could have a FWB at times.. such gifts are prefect present Aroma scents, kinky idea? what talking you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PorkChong Clutched December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 go bugis street and get a dildo and wrap it up nicely. a true and meaningful gift. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 during festive seasons, there are many couples like to piak piak due to boozing, overly happy....so it is a noble idea to get a box of okamoto as gifts, so that the girl dun regret for being too happy the nite before Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 i think title should be how to buy a kiam siap present that look not so kiam siap ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...