Shull Turbocharged January 14, 2013 Share January 14, 2013 that one got standard mah this one That one is a 30+yo MILF... this is a young 20yo bergin... cater to different tastebuds.. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged January 14, 2013 Share January 14, 2013 I feel that CPIB should be given a lot of leeway in their means to 'interogate\drill' the suspects in their pursuit for truth . criminals are criminals and they willl try to cover up by all means. in this sex for grade case, the accused is a lawayer and was a judge, so he knows how the system works and will be very hard to nail him. Suspect I would agree - but the allegations (and I stress that they are only allegations) have come from witnesses - which is a little different. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 14, 2013 Share January 14, 2013 That one is a 30+yo MILF... this is a young 20yo bergin... cater to different tastebuds.. [laugh] i take the milf anytime Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged January 14, 2013 Share January 14, 2013 i take the milf anytime We have different tastebud.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear January 14, 2013 Share January 14, 2013 It seems like NBG and this prof case, the advantages are tilting towards the defence , due to the fact that it has been difficult to prove intent from the witnesses' angle so far. Short of the prosecutor pulling a rabbit out of the hat, I guess they are more likely to be acquitted . However, credits should be given to the police, cpid and the AG office to bring high profile suspects (heads of gahment dept, academic professionals) to task. This proves that the legal system in Singapore is indeed very impartial and efficient. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_Zai 3rd Gear January 14, 2013 Share January 14, 2013 women r sharp lah.. jus nw my collick remarked "how come that professor sometimes use walking stick sometimes doesn't?" another lady replied "too tired from night activities with students mah." tat's y nid walking stick the next day. i hav to maintain my composure leh. cannot laugh wif them. i come here laugh. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear January 14, 2013 Share January 14, 2013 (edited) women r sharp lah.. jus nw my collick remarked "how come that professor sometimes use walking stick sometimes doesn't?" another lady replied "too tired from night activities with students mah." tat's y nid walking stick the next day. i hav to maintain my composure leh. cannot laugh wif them. i come here laugh. why cannot laugh ? if they can, why not you ? dont act innocent in front of women lah, in the first place they know you (or any guy) is not. Edited January 14, 2013 by Vextan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_Zai 3rd Gear January 14, 2013 Share January 14, 2013 why cannot laugh ? if they can, why not you ? dont act innocent in front of women lah, in the first place they know you (or any guy) is not. mus maintain image in office. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear January 14, 2013 Share January 14, 2013 (edited) It seems like NBG and this prof case, the advantages are tilting towards the defence , due to the fact that it has been difficult to prove intent from the witnesses' angle so far. Short of the prosecutor pulling a rabbit out of the hat, I guess they are more likely to be acquitted . However, credits should be given to the police, cpid and the AG office to bring high profile suspects (heads of gahment dept, academic professionals) to task. This proves that the legal system in Singapore is indeed very impartial and efficient. CPIB waste taxpayers money... no case means no case lah.... they scared not enough work to do then kena redundancy is it. UNLESS.... their aim is not to convict but to destroy people's career and reputation.... then means got invisible hand behind liao lor.... organisational politics and big egos in play lah... Edited January 14, 2013 by Viceroymenthol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear January 14, 2013 Share January 14, 2013 i take the milf anytime I second u.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear January 14, 2013 Share January 14, 2013 why cannot laugh ? if they can, why not you ? dont act innocent in front of women lah, in the first place they know you (or any guy) is not. His name is Ah Zai....sibei Zai type...so mus act cool...expressionless...act blur live longer mah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged January 14, 2013 Share January 14, 2013 Marketing strategy...get u hooked n then milk the cow... They should include more juice lah...abit slow moving for this case... fast track better...too slow wait audience cant wait then sian.... I still prefer Cecilia's case...cant get her out of my mind... they should add more juice like , was she totally naked or just skirt/pant down on her first sex session. then the second time was longer or same, pretty quick? did they wash up after each session or they went home then wash up?... any condom used?.. any BJ?... umm... i want more of such stuff...hack care the grade stuff lar, nobody interested to read know got kelong or not on the grade........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 14, 2013 Share January 14, 2013 Also more allegations of CPIB officers "bullying" witnesses for the "evidence" they wanted. (remarkably similar in tone to the Cecilia remarks) Teng Khee Fatt... Same chap right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 CPIB waste taxpayers money... no case means no case lah.... they scared not enough work to do then kena redundancy is it. UNLESS.... their aim is not to convict but to destroy people's career and reputation.... then means got invisible hand behind liao lor.... organisational politics and big egos in play lah... This is very similar to Internal Audit of some companies. They die die want to catch you. My staff kana before. Actually it is totally innocent but once IA want to catch you they will do all kinds of things to intimidate you. My staff was suspended without pay for 2 months and during that 2 months the IA guy try to question all the colleagues to get them to provide testimony against her and we all stood firm behind her that she did nothing wrong. They also threaten to call her elderly parents to tell them their daughter did bad things and will prosecute her unless she confessed, etc etc. In the end she got no choice but to make a false confess just so that she can move on. I don't know about invisible hands but the officers themselves want to show in their "achievements" in the record. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 Teng Khee Fatt... Same chap right? Yes - same people were involved. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 i take the milf anytime Dun jump Q leh!! Bouncer!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toapayohkid 1st Gear January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 Quoted from the ending... But there were no details on the nature of the relationship between Tey and the man, who graduated in 2010. i still waiting for this news..lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toapayohkid 1st Gear January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 they should add more juice like , was she totally naked or just skirt/pant down on her first sex session. then the second time was longer or same, pretty quick? did they wash up after each session or they went home then wash up?... any condom used?.. any BJ?... umm... i want more of such stuff...hack care the grade stuff lar, nobody interested to read know got kelong or not on the grade........ lol yup. the devil is in the details! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...