Ijuzjoin Neutral Newbie October 13, 2017 Share October 13, 2017 Actually i went to google cars inn.. a bunch of ah beng using many tatics to con people. Their 3k deposit is difficult to get back also. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged October 13, 2017 Share October 13, 2017 Anyone got experience with cars inn credit pte ltd? Please kindly advice. Their car seems cheaper.. From other members' feedback in earlier pages, seems like their sales service and follow-through is not that consistent/good. Might want to exercise caution when dealing with them perhaps? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Williamhha 2nd Gear October 15, 2017 Share October 15, 2017 Anyone hv the latest update blacklisted 2nd car dealer list? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subaruimpreza123 Neutral Newbie October 15, 2017 Share October 15, 2017 For Euro Performance Asia Before you buy from them their service is very GOOD and PERFECT but once you buy from them they become horrible and terrible. what ever they say to you don't listen to them and must be careful take care.Is it possible if you can share your experience or what had happened ? Thanks bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good8888 Neutral Newbie October 26, 2017 Share October 26, 2017 Knn ccb fmff SG Car Choice beware of this knn ccb car dealer rude staff chase u off the car cannot say wrong things this company must go down so many staff sit there shake leg no entertain. Then come 1 salesman after seeing the car ask price if nego or not ask only mah no need too chase people off Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic October 26, 2017 Share October 26, 2017 You need to improve your England first. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged October 26, 2017 Share October 26, 2017 Knn ccb fmff SG Car Choice beware of this knn ccb car dealer rude staff chase u off the car cannot say wrong things this company must go down so many staff sit there shake leg no entertain. Then come 1 salesman after seeing the car ask price if nego or not ask only mah no need too chase people off Translation: Expletive greetings to all genitalia, as well as copulating parents all over the world... SG Car Choice: Beware of this dastardly car dealer whose rude staff chase you out of their vehicles when you pass snide remarks. They have so many staff that are just idling away and not bothering with anything remotely resembling adept customer service. After a while, one of their salesman will approach you after the viewing and brush you off like the worthless cheapskate that you are for asking if the advertised price was negotiable. Hmmm.. pass or not? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
camaro_musclecar Neutral Newbie November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 Gentlemen n ladies... The events here really truely boils my blood when I read them, but frankly, there are tons of msges and many pages, very likely some black sheep dealer will be hidden and not be observed. Any link to a single table where we could list down the these blacklist of 2nd hand car dealers? one look we know who we should avoid and why. Attention all car buyers Pls beware of this company called Classic Credit Pte Ltd. They are out to cheat buyers by promising heaven and earth. After sales completion, they will denied whatsoever has promised. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poseidon 3rd Gear November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 Attention all car buyers Pls beware of this company called Classic Credit Pte Ltd. They are out to cheat buyers by promising heaven and earth. After sales completion, they will denied whatsoever has promised. What's new about these used car dealers? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
camaro_musclecar Neutral Newbie November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 ATTENTIONS & BEWARE OF CLASSIC CREDIT PTE LTD I had bought a car from Classic Credit Pte Ltd recently. Before signing and paying, they promised to rectify whatsoever wear n tears cum giving a full servicing before you collect the car and drive away happily. After 2nd weeks of driving this car, the radiator goes wrong and car engine light shown engine need to repair cum engine oil level is low??? Coolant water getting low too etc etc. I send to workshop for check, mechanic said this car wasn't done any servicing or repair at all! I called Classic Credit Sales person and Manager both pushing away by delaying the time claiming that awaiting for management decision etc etc. They drag till nearly 2 months without a good respond for the repair. Lately told me that we have to settle at our own cost. Eventually, I file a small claims tribunal for case to claimed for $1700. But they argued till that we shouldn't have continue driving for 2 months.....mm this is their technic of dragging us. Finally the Judge said this is our mistake by continue driving the car and worsen the car conditions and so I have to bear by my own expenses. I lost the case....Classic Credit Win the case. This world really so unfair. I guess many cases out there are unfair and non justify cases. So this mean we have to lost confident in filling case as well as consumer association etc. Really Waste time n money too. It seem must really spent a sum to get a lawyer to against such b**tard car dealers. Classic Credit Pte Ltd,,,I hope your company will close shop sooner as possible. If not many buyers will suffers of buying your car. Really suffer with big pocket lose. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 I always full settlement first whenever I want to sell my car .... Sometimes it is cashflow issue.. if seller do full settlement first, need to have the cash to bridge until the proceeds from sales comes in... There is always a small gap in the handover process that requires a bit of trust on both ends for it to go smoothly. 1) Dealer will not want to settle your car loan until he has seller's transaction pin to transfer ownership. What if dealer settle loan liao then the seller play punk? 2) Seller will not want to hand over the transaction pin until cash from sale is in his hand. But not all dealers willing to do cash or cashier order.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 Attention all car buyers Pls beware of this company called Classic Credit Pte Ltd. They are out to cheat buyers by promising heaven and earth. After sales completion, they will denied whatsoever has promised. Didn't you have all your promises down in black & white on the sales agreement? Next time, do take heed to have everything written so as to avoid a he-says-she-says situation. If they did write it down and did not honor, then you have cause to file for recourse. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ignissport 4th Gear November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 Watch out for Ocean Cars Prestige Pte Ltd at Turf City!!! Car with odometer adjusted. If bought then discover, get lawyer to settle.... lawyer settle can get much more than any compensation offered by dealer. Be careful people!!!! bro ocean seafood ok but ocean car i run far far away... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ignissport 4th Gear November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 ATTENTIONS & BEWARE OF CLASSIC CREDIT PTE LTD I had bought a car from Classic Credit Pte Ltd recently. Before signing and paying, they promised to rectify whatsoever wear n tears cum giving a full servicing before you collect the car and drive away happily. After 2nd weeks of driving this car, the radiator goes wrong and car engine light shown engine need to repair cum engine oil level is low??? Coolant water getting low too etc etc. I send to workshop for check, mechanic said this car wasn't done any servicing or repair at all! I called Classic Credit Sales person and Manager both pushing away by delaying the time claiming that awaiting for management decision etc etc. They drag till nearly 2 months without a good respond for the repair. Lately told me that we have to settle at our own cost. Eventually, I file a small claims tribunal for case to claimed for $1700. But they argued till that we shouldn't have continue driving for 2 months.....mm this is their technic of dragging us. Finally the Judge said this is our mistake by continue driving the car and worsen the car conditions and so I have to bear by my own expenses. I lost the case....Classic Credit Win the case. This world really so unfair. I guess many cases out there are unfair and non justify cases. So this mean we have to lost confident in filling case as well as consumer association etc. Really Waste time n money too. It seem must really spent a sum to get a lawyer to against such b**tard car dealers. Classic Credit Pte Ltd,,,I hope your company will close shop sooner as possible. If not many buyers will suffers of buying your car. Really suffer with big pocket lose. http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=660954&DL=1034 hmm...guess will give it a MISS Anyone hv the latest update blacklisted 2nd car dealer list? 99% of USED car dealers bro 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerealkiller 1st Gear November 3, 2017 Share November 3, 2017 (edited) Really Car Times is case trussed ? Placed a deposit 3K, manager tells me if loan not approved, it will be refunded. They didn’t. Told me to Look for guarantor, found one but said he’s too old. Told me to pull out my CPF and company PL and internal accounts says won’t approve. They didn’t even try to check with banks. Waited a couple of months For new IRAS record but by then, 6 months passed and deposit forfeited. And i’m Not the only one that went thru this. A few Uber Drivers went thru same shit And apparently nothing can be done. Case trust my arse.... Edited November 3, 2017 by Cerealkiller 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ckhyip Neutral Newbie November 4, 2017 Share November 4, 2017 I bought a COE Toyota Estima in May 2017 from Highline Automotive. Since then I had paid thousands of dollars to repair the radiator (got stuck and the temperature went all the way to red on the meter), the aircon compressor, and in the latest disaster, the engine had to be overhauled. It was misfiring and when the engine was checked, it was found that the gasket has broken and chips have dropped inside the engine. The car was definitely a lemon. I’m applying to the Singapore Mediation Centre to try and settle it outside the Smal Claims Tribunal. Does anyone have similar experience that could share with me? Thanks! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged November 4, 2017 Share November 4, 2017 Really Car Times is case trussed ? Placed a deposit 3K, manager tells me if loan not approved, it will be refunded. They didn’t. Told me to Look for guarantor, found one but said he’s too old. Told me to pull out my CPF and company PL and internal accounts says won’t approve. They didn’t even try to check with banks. Waited a couple of months For new IRAS record but by then, 6 months passed and deposit forfeited. And i’m Not the only one that went thru this. A few Uber Drivers went thru same shit And apparently nothing can be done. Case trust my arse.... Is it down in black and white? Read the sales agreement carefully and also check your chat history with the parties involved. Bring it up to CASE and Small Claims if you have sufficient evidence supporting your case. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 I bought a COE Toyota Estima in May 2017 from Highline Automotive. Since then I had paid thousands of dollars to repair the radiator (got stuck and the temperature went all the way to red on the meter), the aircon compressor, and in the latest disaster, the engine had to be overhauled. It was misfiring and when the engine was checked, it was found that the gasket has broken and chips have dropped inside the engine. The car was definitely a lemon. I’m applying to the Singapore Mediation Centre to try and settle it outside the Smal Claims Tribunal. Does anyone have similar experience that could share with me? Thanks! did you not send for checks before the purchase? After all it is a COE car, not sure how the lemon law will work in this case... please keep us updated ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...