Givechance 1st Gear January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 Good luck to TS on his proposal plan. Jia You! And success! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 wah.. yandao speaking.. ok loh, i am the one that with look of a bang by lorry wah, so exciting.. i always wanted to have a gf with some tattoo.. but never got that kind of luck.. i don't know why.. all my ex are petite type in appearance but packed with explosive content. God is kind to me, out of which, 4 are first timer.. epic.. Haha... Blessings can be read in many ways.. I've not been with any first timers, lucky you. !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 Ahhaha that will be such a drama. I guess we hav to look at it this way; both are mature adults, if she still holds it against me after so long, I can't help it. I wasn't a heartless player, I always tell all those gfs I wasn't serious with upfront that I wasn't looking for a relationship, just companionship. Some were ok, we parted as friends, others got too serious. i've been stuck with the same one for 9 years. there were always opportunities to get laid (esp when i was studying in the states for 3 years .. ) but never bothered. i'll let all you yandaos have the fun, hahaha ... every few months, she will send me a care package full of pocky, local food (those paste type for my room mate to cook) and other stuff. i think if i dont wind up marrying this one, i probably wont bother to get married leow problem is, my gf also dont like limelight ... so surprising her will be difficult when we already select the ring and actively looking for a house. most likely go for some fancy dinner and propose to her in private ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged January 31, 2013 Author Share January 31, 2013 Haha... Blessings can be read in many ways.. I've not been with any first timers, lucky you. !!! maybe, the 4th first timer become my current gf.. so far so gd for a first timer i've been stuck with the same one for 9 years. there were always opportunities to get laid (esp when i was studying in the states for 3 years .. ) but never bothered. i'll let all you yandaos have the fun, hahaha ... every few months, she will send me a care package full of pocky, local food (those paste type for my room mate to cook) and other stuff. i think if i dont wind up marrying this one, i probably wont bother to get married leow problem is, my gf also dont like limelight ... so surprising her will be difficult when we already select the ring and actively looking for a house. most likely go for some fancy dinner and propose to her in private ... what is yours, will meant to be yours. i had one for 7 years, never propose to her but verbally agreed. but our paths eventually spread out. so value yours, as she really been through gd and bad time with you. Cited bro TVT: wife caliber Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Supersonic January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 then drive up to the mt faber and take a stroll , eventually take the last cabble car ride with red wine and your exoensive looking diamond rings. You shall propose in the midst of the cabble car ride. Hot kiss is good, and have both your friends and family to celebrate at the end of the ride. That was exactly what I did, almost 20 years ago.... except no friends/family at the end of the cable car ride. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 maybe, the 4th first timer become my current gf.. so far so gd for a first timer what is yours, will meant to be yours. i had one for 7 years, never propose to her but verbally agreed. but our paths eventually spread out. so value yours, as she really been through gd and bad time with you. Cited bro TVT: wife caliber fingers crossed bro. this should be the year we settle everything (house, ring, plans etc) and early next year ... should be married! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 i've been stuck with the same one for 9 years. there were always opportunities to get laid (esp when i was studying in the states for 3 years .. ) but never bothered. i'll let all you yandaos have the fun, hahaha ... every few months, she will send me a care package full of pocky, local food (those paste type for my room mate to cook) and other stuff. i think if i dont wind up marrying this one, i probably wont bother to get married leow problem is, my gf also dont like limelight ... so surprising her will be difficult when we already select the ring and actively looking for a house. most likely go for some fancy dinner and propose to her in private ... I know what you mean bro, and I totally agree. When women do touching things for you, they win your heart. I was studying overseas too, in Perth, where I met my first serious one. She cooked for me almost everyday and we would do our laundry, grocery shopping, etc together; that was when I felt love, for the first time (all previous ones were flings). Alas, she shanged after graduation (I was one year behind her cuz of NS). I notice, woman always change at this stage.. My current one baked a cake for me during my birthday, and she was kinda silly cuz due to my busy job, we only got to do a staycation. She was holding on to this cake which she kept asking me to eat. It tasted ok but the texture was I even told her... aiyah dump the cake la, let's go for something better... she kept quiet, I found out days after, it was baked by her and she spent the last 2 weeks trying it out at home (durg the wee hours despite having to wake up at 630 am for work everyday) I dated my share of models, pageant girls, etc... I don't find them real... this one, she's real. As for the limelight, I felt funny too at first, my gf just shy away from everything. Durg our first mth, we dun even hold hands (that's very awkward to me). I think your gf and mine probably belong to the same kind. They dun fancy bells and whistles, just a sincere heart.... right?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 Cited bro TVT: wife caliber What what what !!! Why suddenly cite my name har....!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 I dated my share of models, pageant girls, etc... I don't find them real... this one, she's real. Which part (or parts) of those models, pageant girls, etc....are NOT real huh ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 I know what you mean bro, and I totally agree. When women do touching things for you, they win your heart. I was studying overseas too, in Perth, where I met my first serious one. She cooked for me almost everyday and we would do our laundry, grocery shopping, etc together; that was when I felt love, for the first time (all previous ones were flings). Alas, she shanged after graduation (I was one year behind her cuz of NS). I notice, woman always change at this stage.. My current one baked a cake for me during my birthday, and she was kinda silly cuz due to my busy job, we only got to do a staycation. She was holding on to this cake which she kept asking me to eat. It tasted ok but the texture was I even told her... aiyah dump the cake la, let's go for something better... she kept quiet, I found out days after, it was baked by her and she spent the last 2 weeks trying it out at home (durg the wee hours despite having to wake up at 630 am for work everyday) I dated my share of models, pageant girls, etc... I don't find them real... this one, she's real. As for the limelight, I felt funny too at first, my gf just shy away from everything. Durg our first mth, we dun even hold hands (that's very awkward to me). I think your gf and mine probably belong to the same kind. They dun fancy bells and whistles, just a sincere heart.... right?? lucky for me, the first time my gf bake, i was quite touched. it was ok la, but the fact she learnt how to bake vegetarian for me was very touching in itself dont wait liao bro, better scoop this one up man! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged January 31, 2013 Author Share January 31, 2013 What what what !!! Why suddenly cite my name har....!!! diam lah.. go back to your savoc.net lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 go back to your savoc.net lah KNN.... you are supposed to be there too leh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 lucky for me, the first time my gf bake, i was quite touched. it was ok la, but the fact she learnt how to bake vegetarian for me was very touching in itself The first time my wife bake a cake, I was quite worried..... because the whole kitchen and oven area so messy with dishes & creams etc...wah lau er how to clean-up !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged January 31, 2013 Author Share January 31, 2013 KNN.... you are supposed to be there too leh! nah, ask funny question from funny people.. The first time my wife bake a cake, I was quite worried..... because the whole kitchen and oven area so messy with dishes & creams etc...wah lau er how to clean-up !!! so far, my gf baked cookies - failed.. gf cook fried rice with shape of a heart - also failed.. but for the fried rice, it is still eatable state unlike the cookie.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 nah, ask funny question from funny people.. so far, my gf baked cookies - failed.. gf cook fried rice with shape of a heart - also failed.. but for the fried rice, it is still eatable state unlike the cookie.. Some of these guys really need our advice.... just like a stranger on the roadside ask you for directions, you don't think they are funny people also right? Aiyah if can't cook then suggest tao bao lah, more easy for everyone.... sometimes can cook also problem - kitchen messy and lots of dishes (+ wok) to wash.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged January 31, 2013 Author Share January 31, 2013 Some of these guys really need our advice.... just like a stranger on the roadside ask you for directions, you don't think they are funny people also right? Aiyah if can't cook then suggest tao bao lah, more easy for everyone.... sometimes can cook also problem - kitchen messy and lots of dishes (+ wok) to wash.... well, you don't know how unappreciative human sometime can be. as time goes by, you will understand more. da bao unhealthy, i actually enjoy cooking too, provided time permit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 lucky for me, the first time my gf bake, i was quite touched. it was ok la, but the fact she learnt how to bake vegetarian for me was very touching in itself dont wait liao bro, better scoop this one up man! Wow!! vegetarian and she gone thru the effort... you have landed yourself a gem bro !! cheers to that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 Which part (or parts) of those models, pageant girls, etc....are NOT real huh ? Haha... trick question see boh.... Both ways la bro.... (some) body parts ain't real.... But largely, I don't see the sincerity in them... It may be for some other reasons they hook up with me other than pure love. Not so much financially, but other intangile benefits I could get for them... Dun wish to elaborate here. Either that or they are still very undecided what they want in life and I don't fancy babysitting them. One moment, they wanna walk the walkway, next, they wanna enrol into some music school dspite already having a credible degree, etc... Frankly hor, models are humans too, due to the competition in the industry, they are actually pretty insecure. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...