Speeding..

Dscheng

Hi all,

If the road limit is 70km/h, i exceeding 16km/h which is 86km/h. Will kena compound a not?

I check the SPF website , it should be 4 point, $130.

TP ask me to wait for letter and ask me to write in and appeal.

Suay sia. Beware all driver, nowadays TP all like out for operation sia. Drive safe.

Hi all,

If the road limit is 70km/h, i exceeding 16km/h which is 86km/h. Will kena compound a not?

Suay sia. Beware all driver, nowadays TP all like out for operation sia. Drive safe.

Its not suay! You derserve it. You shouldnt even be speeding.

I seriously hope its not near a school where you were caught.

You should learn your lesson well.

Edited by Bighero

Hi all,

Which road your kena caught bro ?

Its not suay! You derserve it. You shouldnt even be speeding.

I seriously hope its not near a school where you were caught.

You should learn your lesson well.

Not school la. It just along loyang road toward changi village. There is no car at all, i also very sleepy, nearly fall asleep. Suddenly, i saw two TP park along the roadside. One of the TP signal me to stop, still can show me their speeding device camera of my speed.

Anyway, i am not racer la. My car all stock, i use car for my work le.

I suppose the TP will be on the ball this week.

And usually the week leading to a major holidays.

Better to drive safe.

Ya lo. Maybe due to the tampines accident thing too. Now TP sibei ON.

I suppose the TP will be on the ball this week.

And usually the week leading to a major holidays.

Better to drive safe.

Also because of the recent fatal accident in Tampines whereby 2 young boys were killled.....TP / LTA should be quite on the ball these 2 weeks!

My point is that i am not intentionally speeding. My office is changi only. I need to rush back to office after accompany my wife for the gyane session.

Dun act like a saint la...dont tell me you never exceed 70kph before on a 70kph limit road?

Then next time exit expressway make sure your speed is 50kph max.

Bro, don't take it as another post to flame you - if you were sleepy and didn't notice your speed creeping over, and two cops waiting by the side, then you would not have been alert enough to react to any sudden situation in front of you. So take it in context of the consequences. With the exception of accidents like that small lorry sideswiping the girl motorbiker, most accidents are unintentional, aren't they?

My point is that i am not intentionally speeding. My office is changi only. I need to rush back to office after accompany my wife for the gyane session.

My point is that you just see being caught as unlucky.

You dont comprehend the dire consequences of speeding (esp after the recent accident in tamp).

Bro, don't take it as another post to flame you - if you were sleepy and didn't notice your speed creeping over, and two cops waiting by the side, then you would not have been alert enough to react to any sudden situation in front of you. So take it in context of the consequences. With the exception of accidents like that small lorry sideswiping the girl motorbiker, most accidents are unintentional, aren't they?

Ya. I know. When i was travelling along that scretch road, there is no car at all. Only me. Ya i admit i speeding is wrong. Now waiting for letter lo :(