Crazy (bully) cabbie

Fastjimmy

driving home this eve 7+ from office (yeah OT gotta clear work man! not international holiday in western world) thought i put top down since ok weather..got chased by a brown cab (smart transcab?) highlighted me outside along vivo & even got off from his cab walked up to my driver's side in major road red traffic gave me the finger plus palm to fist sign(aren't they the same meaning?) & used the f word 3x then the ultimate action of punching my window with departing words [furious] "I will follow you all the way to the end!" wah so drama, like i f? his wife/daughter/mother??! don't even know what the f triggered his bad day.. [hur]

so any bros captured this video on car cam or willing to step out as witness (am in silver slk) will get $reward from me [thumbsup] as the law will deal this cabbie who tailgated me all the way (he meant it) into my estate, chased me in underground carpark.. [smash]

Mr. Trans-gressor cabbie, you will get a friendly call from your neighborly police for trespass and assault (am not pursuing damage to car because that's just money, but your threatening actions & antisocial threat must be curbed), oh also for beating red light past carribean in order to chase me(that's 12 points for you). a bully such as yourself who abused the vehicle you do not own against others who have their own ride just trying to go home from work (much like you we gotta slog on public holiday so what gave you the right to take it out on others, the next car that's unfortunately me?!) [shakehead]

I have been told you will either lose your job (for continuing to lie/abuse) very soon, yeah not suitable for you looks like you can't handle the stress of driving a borrowed car..or cool down in jail for few days if you refuse to face me apologetically (hai, male middle finger pride) [thumbsdown]

Can u show us the video.

Lying to a public servant and perjury are both offences with serious consequences. [laugh]

no mah, the owner reward me to step forward hor -_- -_-

For cases like this.

There may be hundreds of such happenings gone untold/unreported/unasked for witness.

It could be a clearcut case...........else no one will in his right mind to post it on public forum.

When I felt like I've 'lost' a battle on the road, for whatever reason, I used to like to come to anonymous forums and pretend to be either the innocent victim or to proclaim my victory in order to vainly attempt to sooth my bruised ego.

I've also learnt that this doesn't work, and that if I did something silly on the roads, I should take my lumps like a man.

SLK so slow? Can let a taxi tailgate for so long distance? The handling should be better than the taxi as well what.

I guess fastjimmy is not that fast after all...

taxi must be fed up with road hogger. recently was driving along aye saw this bmw 7 series road hog all the way when pass teban near BMW M showroom when the taxi overtake and and jam brake right in front of the BMW as i was behind the BMW. i was damm pissed at the BMW as to jam brake and overtake and realise the road hogger is the cause of it and he still keeping to lane 1 after wat the taxi did. as to teach him a lesson. the driver is very soto one. that was last friday, some more traffic is quite ok not jam at all around 8 pm+

Some "rich" people mentality damn one kind. Drive their expensive rides on lane 1 at exactly the speed limit and rEfuse to budge even when tailgated, highbeamed, or even horned. Seen it many times. ..

TS MIA?

Haha, he come here look for support, but no one believes his one sided story. Maybe he figured that it's better to mia.

childish

another "i-drive-slk-stay-condo-all-u-lowlifes-get-out-of-my-elite-face"

actually thats the purpose of this thread, no?

[:p]

wa, ppl carribean leh. dont play play la. nb i low life hdb only. don't even dare say much.

carribean is just a step away from sentosa cove......dont tell me you dont know :D

driving home this eve 7+ from office (yeah OT gotta clear work man! not international holiday in western world) thought i put top down since ok weather..got chased by a brown cab (smart transcab?) highlighted me outside along vivo & even got off from his cab walked up to my driver's side in major road red traffic gave me the finger plus palm to fist sign(aren't they the same meaning?) & used the f word 3x then the ultimate action of punching my window with departing words [furious] "I will follow you all the way to the end!" wah so drama, like i f? his wife/daughter/mother??! don't even know what the f triggered his bad day.. [hur]

so any bros captured this video on car cam or willing to step out as witness (am in silver slk) will get $reward from me [thumbsup] as the law will deal this cabbie who tailgated me all the way (he meant it) into my estate, chased me in underground carpark.. [smash]

Mr. Trans-gressor cabbie, you will get a friendly call from your neighborly police for trespass and assault (am not pursuing damage to car because that's just money, but your threatening actions & antisocial threat must be curbed), oh also for beating red light past carribean in order to chase me(that's 12 points for you). a bully such as yourself who abused the vehicle you do not own against others who have their own ride just trying to go home from work (much like you we gotta slog on public holiday so what gave you the right to take it out on others, the next car that's unfortunately me?!) [shakehead]

I have been told you will either lose your job (for continuing to lie/abuse) very soon, yeah not suitable for you looks like you can't handle the stress of driving a borrowed car..or cool down in jail for few days if you refuse to face me apologetically (hai, male middle finger pride) [thumbsdown]

Well, just let him off. After all, he is making a living & perhaps you have done something to piss him off or almost caused him to crash?

His request for a video of the incident would require a third car to be kaypoh enough to tail the pair of them to his "estate" in order to show the full story. Where got such person...?

TS is writing as if everyone here is the taxi driver. Or he is assuming the taxi driver is a participant in the forum. Or he is a very individualistic person to address everyone here as a 1st party.

Did you guys notice.

TS lay a chicken egg here and run away.

End up we all the chicken (forum member) in the farm do the guessing and talking.

" Po-Po-Po-Poooo......keh!!!!! "

Where did TS gone to and why he did not reply anyone here?

Maybe he should have wind down the window and ask what happened 1st.

If wrong just say sorry, but if cab driver land a punch, call the police and write down the time and date and car plate number. Never return punch, once return punch...case close.

TS, tailgating is not an offence

http://www.todayonline.com/singapore/traff...ove-road-safety

The traffic police will be developing a comprehensive plan to improve road safety, said Senior Minister of State for Home Affairs and Foreign Affairs, Mr Masagos Zulkifli in Parliament today.

He added thatover the last three years, an average of 1,750 summons were issued each year for road hogging, and clarified that while road hogging is an offence, tailgating is not.