Petrol Price Movement in Singapore

Friendstar

Yes ! I used UOB one Card and on top of the $3 off The accumulate spending also help to reach monthly $2000 for each quarter to qualify $300 rebate .... infact I am getting $300 rebate every quarterly ! I love UOB one Card !

the $3 off promotion is suppose to end 30 sept 2016. but a few bros here mentioned they still got it when the pump after 30 sept 2016.

i checked uob website still state valid till 30 sept 2016. no update leh....

the $3 off promotion is suppose to end 30 sept 2016. but a few bros here mentioned they still got it when the pump after 30 sept 2016.

i checked uob website still state valid till 30 sept 2016. no update leh....

Infact this is ongoing promotion and always keep extending .... I just pump two days ago .

I received them too.

Did a sum below:

Caltex:

$50 - ($3 voucher) - (14% Standard Charted) - (3% cash rebate Manhattan Card only) = $39.20

SPC:

$50 - (POSB everyday card 21%) = $39.50

Unless I can hit $600 for the additional cash rebate from SC.

the scb minimum spend of $600 is quite bulls**t... there is a list of exclusion like mobile phone bills, hdb carpark and utilities bills etc etc.. i can't be bother..

And it ends on 31st October 2016. [:|]

Will they give again? Long ago SPC gave out once at that station, but within 1 or 2 days suddenly stopped.

No idea man.. [:p]  Maybe those staying nearby or pass by there can give some update..

Infact this is ongoing promotion and always keep extending .... I just pump two days ago .

hope so.... but you wouldn't get exactly 5% rebate unless you zhun zhun spend $2k, no more no less, every month. if you spend lesser den $2k in any 1 mth, your rebate will be significantly reduced. and if you spend more den $2k in any 1 mth, your effective rebate if also less den 5%. but i still think its one of the easiest card to use lar...

I every month confirm hit more than $2000 .... recurring bills , daily expenses and petrols . I think this coming 8th will get another $300 and this is my fifth rebate . I can say at least can get more than 4% at least . Edited by Char

Are you DBS Esso Mastercard card holder?

You should be receiving a stack of cash vouchers if you are!

Received this card some time back but in cold storage, shall check my mail later this week

I just received a small booklet of Esso coupons for my DBS Esso mastercard.

2 x $5 for Esso Supreme and 4 x $3 for 95 octane

Valid from 1 to 31 Oct

Same here....