BlueOldMan 1st Gear March 16, 2013 Share March 16, 2013 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic March 16, 2013 Share March 16, 2013 more or less saying, if want me to have babies ... give me a car Day-to-day living: I would consider how I would bring a young family around. Can I afford a car? If I can't, is it convenient to travel by public transport with one or two babies/young children and a stroller in tow? If travelling by bus/train is difficult, does that mean I can only go out as a family by taxi? Then perhaps I would have a maximum of only 2 children since only 4 can ride comfortably in a cab. If the transport system is always crowded at rush hour, am I still able to drop my child/children off at a day care centre in the morning before heading off to work? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear March 16, 2013 Share March 16, 2013 Give me $6k I have to spend lots of 6k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear March 16, 2013 Author Share March 16, 2013 Hahahahaha 25 yo with this thinking????? Haha That's a good one Wan me Hv baby, give me a car Haha Car broke down go ws, bb no milk to drink Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 16, 2013 Share March 16, 2013 why not this? we set up two agencies, one with couple who wanted children but can't conceive one, they want to adpot. Another agency who handle these couples who kpkb, pay them $10K, they make the baby and be taken away on the delivery date and they will never see the baby again. [laugh] Hahahahaha 25 yo with this thinking????? Haha That's a good one Wan me Hv baby, give me a car Haha Car broke down go ws, bb no milk to drink Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 16, 2013 Share March 16, 2013 no wonder he still a student at 25 lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahwhye 6th Gear March 16, 2013 Share March 16, 2013 no wonder he still a student at 25 lol this fellow sounds like want people to take care of everything for him, he just do and enjoy...... for goodness sake, he should be castrated so that he has less to worry..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 16, 2013 Share March 16, 2013 this fellow sounds like want people to take care of everything for him, he just do and enjoy...... for goodness sake, he should be castrated so that he has less to worry..... that's why he still studying.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 16, 2013 Share March 16, 2013 Strawberry shortcake here must have parents who provide and give whatever he wants/needs. He's expecting the gahment to be like his parents. Hahaha... He should really wake up his idea and smell reality. I wonder why young ppl keep thinking they have some kind of edge over the gahment and start making demands? When will ppl learn that whatever they want they will have to work hard for it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged March 16, 2013 Share March 16, 2013 Strawberry shortcake here must have parents who provide and give whatever he wants/needs. He's expecting the gahment to be like his parents. Hahaha... He should really wake up his idea and smell reality. I wonder why young ppl keep thinking they have some kind of edge over the gahment and start making demands? When will ppl learn that whatever they want they will have to work hard for it? The problem now is that working hard does not equal to success any more. There appears to be many obstacles in the way of even maintaining a decent standard of living. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear March 16, 2013 Author Share March 16, 2013 Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear March 16, 2013 Share March 16, 2013 no wonder he still a student at 25 lol Do you mean to say "no wonder, he is still a student at 25. Punctuation, make a world of difference. I was a student at 25 years old as well. You guys are not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 16, 2013 Share March 16, 2013 The problem now is that working hard does not equal to success any more. There appears to be many obstacles in the way of even maintaining a decent standard of living. he is not even trying yet! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic March 16, 2013 Share March 16, 2013 (edited) sibei strawberry generation raining ... leceh sunny ... too hot take mrt ... too crowded take bus ... too slow bto ... nah, have to wait condo ... too expensive he is not even trying yet! Edited March 16, 2013 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 Do you mean to say "no wonder, he is still a student at 25. Punctuation, make a world of difference. I was a student at 25 years old as well. You guys are not? MCF a lot of smart asses leh, finish degree by 18 one. *joking only btw* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kia0042 2nd Gear March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 One should understand if his/her gin is not good then please don't get married and "make baby". Read many news/stories about low income male single with less than 2k montly salary, cannot even afford a flat, yet still keen to get married and have children. Not only the wife suffers and their childred too, please be considerable . Stay single, don't ruin an innocent lady's life (whether or not she is imported, she may have better future). Just visit gelang when necessary. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LinOrLim Clutched March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 (edited) One should understand if his/her gin is not good then please don't get married and "make baby". Read many news/stories about low income male single with less than 2k montly salary, cannot even afford a flat, yet still keen to get married and have children. Not only the wife suffers and their childred too, please be considerable . Stay single, don't ruin an innocent lady's life (whether or not she is imported, she may have better future). Just visit gelang when necessary. Hey, that's not a nice thing to say. Then 90% of our forefathers who came to Singapore and the entire world during the Great Depression should not have kids. According to your logic, humans population should have been about 500 million instead of few billions now. Then PM Lee's DNA so good, how com his son is arbino? Edited March 18, 2013 by LinOrLim Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 can i also request for a subsidized bungalow if I have 3 or more kids. Then each kid can have their own room ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...