Cheong red light again

Mockngbrd

alot of boleh car drive like a king here..they knw we cant claim them..very kl..

What to do govt overseeing this area. we only can get bullied!!!

Possible as the video never go in to detail. The road is YCK right?

ya yck. impossible that it is a jb car unless it was using a fake plate. iirc, it is sbm plate

post-58053-1365564501_thumb.jpg

post-58053-1365564520_thumb.jpg

post-58053-1365564538_thumb.jpg

This van... ignore red light completely.

Luckily I didn't cheong as I tot I don't have enough time beat the red light.

One really needs to look right left while moving ahead

This rule applies to predestrain in the pass

Now is both driver n pedestrian

Yah man, after the ferrai case, I have praticed to look left and right before moving off from traffic junction. Our roads are no longer safe, if still want to live for a few more years, better drive carefully.

..this d1ck beat the red light.... He is either blind, or he don't have a license......

bro..hv license is not equal to 'can drive'. Those can drive is also not equal to 'have license' - go Boleh kampungs n take a look.

Maybe that driver was thinking, nowadays, ppl start off slowly because of the Far-la-li case. So he chiong after 'red' light thinking that he can still made it through across..... [sly]

He forgot that he is not driving a far-la-li ..... [:(]

The way he cheong like he never attempt to slow down at all. It feels like he purposely one leh.

Maybe the driver got death wish or suicidal?

Civic driver came out scratching his head!

At today's car market situation kena incident like this, really ..... [bigcry] think civic's damage is quite substantial judging by the impact .... [shakehead]