Watches III

Steptronic

well property is cyclical commodity, so just set aside cash to makan when time is right.

back to watches, wld u rather buy frm d brand's boutique or dealer like HG, cortina etc? thanx.

whoever sells it o me cheaper lor :D

well property is cyclical commodity, so just set aside cash to makan when time is right.

back to watches, wld u rather buy frm d brand's boutique or dealer like HG, cortina etc? thanx.

Last time i always buy from watch palace and authorised dealer.

In future i wont. Will buy from overseas dealer

Last time i always buy from watch palace and authorised dealer.

In future i wont. Will buy from overseas dealer

that means u go HK lor right? but then repairs n warranty r international?

but then repairs n warranty r international?

Yah lah, international lah. You can buy it from Zimbabwe or Timbuktu and they will still repair free of charge in Singapore service centre lah.

As long as the watch is a genuine one and warranty paper/card is dated with the purchase date within the warranty period.

Buy from gray dealer lah. For some watches, the cost savings are enough for another brand new Rolex or something.

Is that a durian tree behind your hand? :)

No its not. Not a fruit tree but one of those very big shady old trees. 40+ years already.

Hi daywalker nice tudor chrono blue. Can share the price and where u got tis piece. If sensitive can PM me. Thanks

Edited by Ray7456

wah all your watches very good life

get to sit inside conti luxury cars

my watches take SBS buses and squeeze in mrt with me

very cham!

[blush]

Yup, the Hulk is definitely not formal.

Its pure diver, sporty.

The Panerai with a leather strap is more formal looking although still sporty.

Speaking of which, long time have not shop online for strap already. Think going to get some exotic strap this time round. Maybe python snake skin

u should get the deepsea then [laugh] [laugh]

Tried wearing on my wrist... Abit too big on my wrist... Thinking of the old sub also.. Can pass the hulk to my wife...

Hi daywalker nice tudor chrono blue. Can share the price and where u got tis piece. If sensitive can PM me. Thanks

$5880 fm local AD :)