Watches III

Steptronic

that will mean i will continue to look gay if i wear it out. muahahahaha [gorgeous][smash]

wear a rolex on the other hand?

they may think you're bisexual [laugh]

wear a rolex on the other hand?

they may think you're bisexual [laugh]

on hindsight, i'm thinking...how can a pam be gay? STALLONE IS WEARING IT!~ [rifle][rifle][rifle]

keke OT liao. [lipsrsealed]

on hindsight, i'm thinking...how can a pam be gay? STALLONE IS WEARING IT!~ [rifle][rifle][rifle]

keke OT liao. [lipsrsealed]

you never know, buddy.

u never know.

and if you start spending more time in the changing room of the gym than the workout area...... it's the pam that's causing it. [laugh]

sweeeee :wub:

saw lesbian wore a white pam :D

and her butch partner wore a rolex sub (slapz kaki liao) hahaha

digging out one of the photos..

Pam 000, Ace of Base

Nice watch, doesn't look gay leh, keep lah ^_^

ok maybe because you wear it on the right hand [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Ixus

was almost prepared to post WTS.. here the entire family shot..

but on hindsight.. think i will not sell.. throttle and yatto is right to say.

sale1.jpg

can recommend a good preowned shop for that gold GMT?

seems hard to find even on sg-roc. the usual shops I recce in japan also dont have.

thanx

Becos it is a relatively new model and very current , there are not many preown.

The shop that carries a lot of gold rolexes in Singapore is HJ watches a t fareast.

They have a piece going for $25200 i think.

Gmt2c gold , i dont think you can find in Japan easily.

Not popular there.

that will mean i will continue to look gay if i wear it out. muahahahaha [gorgeous][smash]

It will only look gay if you wear it gay.

If you wear it man, it will look man.

Hahah

Becos it is a relatively new model and very current , there are not many preown.

The shop that carries a lot of gold rolexes in Singapore is HJ watches a t fareast.

They have a piece going for $25200 i think.

Gmt2c gold , i dont think you can find in Japan easily.

Not popular there.

yeah i realize that's the only guy selling.... 18ksub.com

but it's got a green face. would prefer a black face.

thanx :)

Any Ball collector here?

Imho, Ball not worth collecting.

I believe i have posted this story many years ago on this same thread.

In 2005, i went to HK for a cigar trip.

Met up with several friends of friends. One of their wife's owns Ball distributorship in HK.

When we met at grand hyatt for drinks, his wife tried to get us to each buy a Ball at special price.

Hkd5k only

Anyway, i dont like Ball designs, look wannabe.

However i understand the watch to be hardy and durable

you all should have a look at SevenFriday.. the make is AWESOME! i have the P3

Nice interesting look but i still prefer vintage Seiko over such since the price range is probably $500-700

thats a good choice too!