First Drink and Drive.. then Rape..

VellfireS

nb... i know u always use this excuse when u UPed porker [laugh] [laugh]

I know you love to get up by me. Don't always drag pui into this :wub:

Edited by Porker

nod nod..just like my wifey.

"after dinner drop me off at xxxx . I am hanging out with the gals tonite. Call me when u reach home". :angry:

How to "cheong" huh.. [confused]

PS. I have a land line at home.

be careful ar , later people say your wife lousy...... got some people still live in dinosaur age.. or maybe MCP...

Is ok bros. I don't take negative comment from internet to heart. Otherwise i would quit forum donkey years ago. [laugh]

I always believe couple still need to maintain their own circle of friends even after marriage. Thus i never try to tag along unless on occasions when "hubby" need to be present. [laugh]

A 30-year-old jobless man pleaded guilty Monday to robbing and raping a woman at knifepoint at a block of Housing Board (HDB) flats.

The offences took place in November 2010 when the woman was 21 years old.

She is now 24 and cannot be identified due to a court order.

TODAY newspaper reported that the accused, Tan Jun Hui, confronted the woman in a lift at the block and dragged her back when she exited on the second floor to get home.

He threatened her with a knife and robbed her of S$200. The two got out on the ninth floor and he robbed her of two mobile phones after dragging her to a staircase landing.

He then forced her to perform oral sex on him and when she refused, he told her to lie down and spread her legs before raping her, the news report stated.

During the act, the victim reportedly told him she would masturbate him because she did not want his semen in her body, and the accused eventually ejaculated into his underwear before he left the scene.

The woman picked up the knife he used and made a police report.

The prosecution told the court that the woman now suffers from post traumatic stress disorder.

Tan

Edited by Streamstyle

No la, punish is must punish the rapist, not his loved ones coz they are innocent mah.

Just hope he gets locked away, since he's a menace to society.

Beh gian to lock him up leh..now the State and us taxpayer pay for his meals and lodgings..I think free degree education as well if they want to study inside as well..

Yar I feel the same too, and I mean not just lock up but also should rotan him too. Just that spare his wife / kids / family.

In fact give him the maximum sentence for rotan + jail. Raped the girl, now she got trauma liao.. Must teach him to never do it again.

A 30-year-old jobless man pleaded guilty Monday to robbing and raping a woman at knifepoint at a block of Housing Board (HDB) flats.

TODAY newspaper reported that the accused, Tan Jun Hui, confronted the woman in a lift at the block and dragged her back when she exited on the second floor to get home.

He threatened her with a knife and robbed her of S$200. The two got out on the ninth floor and he robbed her of two mobile phones after dragging her to a staircase landing.

He then forced her to perform oral sex on him and when she refused, he told her to lie down and spread her legs before raping her, the news report stated.

During the act, the victim reportedly told him she would masturbate him because she did not want his semen in her body, and the accused eventually ejaculated into his underwear before he left the scene.

The prosecution told the court that the woman now suffers from post traumatic stress disorder.

Tan

The bad thing about alcohol...6.jpg

Nothing wrong with the alcohol .... -_-

Its the person who drink it and able to control oneself... [:p]

Want to drink and cannot control oneself, then, he is asking for it... [sly]

Tan's lawyer said in mitigation that the accused was drunk at the time and Tan stopped raping the woman when she offered to masturbate him, TODAY reported.

Reading from this sentence, I suspect the man know this woman and look like the woman working in some kind of SPA if not how can she know how to offer pcc... [sly]

Anyway, a rape is a rape, sure rotan & jail ... [sweatdrop]

Reading from this sentence, I suspect the man know this woman and look like the woman working in some kind of SPA if not how can she know how to offer pcc... [sly]

The woman is civil servant not spa gal.

The gal so nice and guy so nice can nego in a rape. When u meet such a nice guy

No penetration amount to rape meh?

Edited by Rustyz

wow.. it seems like when you are drunk.. you totally not yourself..

If....... the judge buys that.. haha.

Touch (o)(o) twice also can kena 6 mths and 3 strokes... good luck to this "loving hubby"... [laugh]

The woman is civil servant not spa gal.

The gal so nice and guy so nice can nego in a rape. When u meet such a nice guy

No penetration amount to rape meh?

my suspicion is there is penetration initially maybe half inch, quarter inch and the girl quickly offered the compromise solution.

that's why they can charge him for rape because he did get part of it in....albeit for the shortest of time probably

nod nod..just like my wifey.

"after dinner drop me off at xxxx . I am hanging out with the gals tonite. Call me when u reach home". :angry:

How to "cheong" huh.. [confused]

PS. I have a land line at home.

Go home, call first, then go out again.

The report not clear leh. So did he penetrate her or he took up her offer?