Jbee Petrol

Hiphiphoray

actually i feel their 97 is enuff, more mileage even with some wacking like u [cool]

Ya Esso 97 is good enough.

I tried the shell V-Power. Same as the Esso. No difference except the price. [knife]

I am a man of high integrity, and will not resort to 3some.

I just wanna make sure tat he is saying the whole true, and not

Juz being a cyber warrior!!

Thus, sacrificing my own personal time so tat I could actually

Vouch for his actions...

Sigh... 心事谁能只?

Hahaha. U small boy wan to con an old man ah. Nice try. [laugh]

Tks for the compliment! It's been a looong time since people call me small boy!

Damn! And I tot my plan was fool-proof!

Sweet! $2k I bring all in $10 notes, then can "so" xmm thigh longer!

[laugh][laugh]

Ty prefer big notes like S$100 pcs or bigger.

But still can rub her thigh till u song song. [rolleyes]

Tks for the compliment! It's been a looong time since people call me small boy!

Damn! And I tot my plan was fool-proof!

Even got old man try to hustle me in the end I hustle him he cannot tahan. Now he dun tok to me anymore. Cannot tahan his own medicine. [laugh]

Hahaha.

Ty prefer big notes like S$100 pcs or bigger.

But still can rub her thigh till u song song. [rolleyes]

Seriously, such money changer exist?

I using Esso F1 and find that it's quite smooth and powerful leh... Or is it because I haven't tried others? Tempted to try Petronas though. Good review by MCF guys.

Esso now sold to Petron a Phillipines oil company. Now u pump its the Petron petrol. No more Mobil F1.

Petronas I find more power but FC not as good as I think it burns faster.

Shell I tried is crap. BHP also not bad. Same as Projet. Caltex last time I use also not bad. It keeps engine clean.

But if u give me a choice, I wil choose the cheapest n say its the best. [thumbsup] Hahaha.

Esso now sold to Petron a Phillipines oil company. Now u pump its the Petron petrol. No more Mobil F1.

Petronas I find more power but FC not as good as I think it burns faster.

Shell I tried is crap. BHP also not bad. Same as Projet. Caltex last time I use also not bad. It keeps engine clean.

But if u give me a choice, I wil choose the cheapest n say its the best. [thumbsup] Hahaha.

I fully agreed with your statement tat shell is crap!

The only thing good abt them is their nozzle nice. Period.

I fully agreed with your statement tat shell is crap!

The only thing good abt them is their nozzle nice. Period.

Hahaha. Ya all look nice n clean. But what comes out no good. [laugh]

I change in JB I wil go inside the counter n sit beside the chio bu [gorgeous] n she wil serve me coffee n we count together while my hand is caressing her thigh. She wil need to count several times cos wil always lose count n start again. [laugh]

Then I wil leave by the back door where nobody can see me. :ph34r:

Your money changer is Xin Po Po Money Changer ah...dun get rape by the bagalah you beri lucky liao.

Bro pls share where did u change? Went in around 1030 jam was manageable

The one below the Raffles private school...(after customs come out...go pass Shell...keep left go under the bridge...first building on the left after you make a right turn at the traffic lights).

I went in at 11...reach the bank at Pelangi almost 1pm....narbei.

Where u change? I changed opposite pelangi and they only willing to give this much for sgd 1k

I never bargain leh...just give them the money and they punch in on calculator and show me...

But I dun like the Pelangi money changer...not car friendly to me...go up scrap one time...come out scrap another time...hahahahahaha