Jbee Petrol

Hiphiphoray

heard it's because ringgit not enough so no competition no need to give good rate

:angry: :angry:

Got such things???!!!

Then I go jb bank change better!!!

S$2k @ assume 2.52 vs singapore 2.48, it's RM80 difference!

The one below the Raffles private school...(after customs come out...go pass Shell...keep left go under the bridge...first building on the left after you make a right turn at the traffic lights).

I went in at 11...reach the bank at Pelangi almost 1pm....narbei.

Ya I also change RM there. Usually get abt RM5 more than the amt displayed [thumbsup] . Min change S$100.

SGD change RM...go out backdoor...come in front door again...RM change to USD...then later USD change to SGD...hahahahaha...rubba until you song song gao joloong...hahahahahaha

But the amt he lose on the exchange rate might as well he go hotel book XMM fr a shot. [laugh]

Too bad Petronas not anyway near customs. Anyway, I use Maybank credit card at Esso and collect points from the smiles card. Still good value I suppose.

Ya I also use the Esso card fr points n then redeem fr my petrol when enough points.

Petronas got one after Southern City Mall on opposite side. U need to U turn n its not that far from the customs.

But a new Petronas is going to open just after u clear JB customs come out n turn left. Its just b4 the popular Shell. [nod]

Bro can share lobang where you change?

After u pass the Shell keep left n go down n turn right under the overpass. Its the first bldg on the left.

There automatic ty give u extra if n change S$100.

U see TVT post. He also go there to change. [thumbsup]

Hey guys,

One thing I feel strange is why is the MC only offering 249 when the current

Rate is 255? I understand the bid/offer, but its kinda too much!

Ty sell RM at 2.49 n buy RM at 2.55. Ty make abt RM6 fr every S$100 changed. Not too bad what. Plus some give u extra RM so their profit is actually quite small.

U go bank its worse.

If u change a few thousand maybe u can nego a slightly better rate at MC.

Last week was around 249. This week I head from news ringgit all time low of 254 but was surprised why MC only give 248 instead. Maybe scared we change too much then cause their market to crash so somebody control the rate??!!!

The funny thing is MC wil set their own rate but use bank rate as a guide.

If ty already hold too much S$ n hv too little RM then their rate not so good.

Change in JB usually ty want S$ n always hv a lot of RM avaliable so I think their rate is usually better than SG.

Change $5k???

I only wanna change $2k... Anyone wanna "cup" change money?

I can add another S$2-3K. Maybe we go together change S$5K can nego a much better rate plus u can rub her thighs much longer. [laugh]

:angry: :angry:

Got such things???!!!

Then I go jb bank change better!!!

S$2k @ assume 2.52 vs singapore 2.48, it's RM80 difference!

Thats why I always go JB change.

There sure got surplus RM n sometimes ty short of S$ so can get best rate. [thumbsup]

Thats why I always go JB change.

There sure got surplus RM n sometimes ty short of S$ so can get best rate. [thumbsup]

hope the rate stays the same till after national day then can really get good rate

now just too many sgrean up there they dun give good rates at all

hope the rate stays the same till after national day then can really get good rate

now just too many sgrean up there they dun give good rates at all

Dunno leh. Last tues i got 2.51. Not too bad leh. [thumbsup]

After u pass the Shell keep left n go down n turn right under the overpass. Its the first bldg on the left.

Ok I'll try [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

I can add another S$2-3K. Maybe we go together change S$5K can nego a much better rate plus u can rub her thighs much longer. [laugh]

Tks man! If really gonna change S$5k to get better rates n [gorgeous] ,

I am fine to change $2500.

Gg in weekdays is fine with me, it's juz tat your timing of 9-9.30am I

Really can't make it.

But if u ok to go in at say 11-11.30am, I ok!!!

Can treat u lunch? Juz need to report back singapore at 4pm

thanks bro!

Last week was around 249. This week I head from news ringgit all time low of 254 but was surprised why MC only give 248 instead. Maybe scared we change too much then cause their market to crash so somebody control the rate??!!!

Should boycott all those MC that profits out of it by giving bad exchange rates. Hope we can get a list of MC that give good rates to share with everyone and also a list of bad MC which give bad rates where we make known to everyone to avoid.

Huh, you mean that building in front of City Plaza (Citibank), before BHP petrol station? But I never changed there before leh !!! :huh: :huh:

Anyway I hardly change in JB, especially for big amount, for security reasons. If I need to is only $100-200 and usually do it at those big shopping malls.

Edited by TVT