Jbee Petrol

Hiphiphoray

Same same... [wave]

Me at anson rd since 2003...

Me was there from 2009....felt the area pretty boring, many facilties lacking. [:(]

I was from Raffles Place before that....I love that place, very happening place, convenient and many pretty OL to beo at... [:p]

But the amt he lose on the exchange rate might as well he go hotel book XMM fr a shot. [laugh]

This type of shot reply no need see nick oso know it's you n only u

Why interbank rate 255 but MC still giving only 251, that is massive spread. But there are so many MC in Singapore and Malaysia, so who is controlling and cornering the market?

Official rate at 255, MC only giving 248-249 as at last Friday! :angry:

At the 251 tat u said!

Guess its a matter of supply n demand issue

At the 251 tat u said!

Where did the supply of ringgit go? Money is always circulating. It couldn't be that everyone is changing lots and keeping them in their safe box resulting is supply shortage right? Some foul play must has happened with these MC. I hope some authority can come in to ensure that fair practice has been carried out to protect the consumers.

U expect MAS to do something for small fry like us? [hur]

Welcome to the real world!!!

At the 251 tat u said!

Possibly, RM is controlled currency and you are not supposed to bring in/out more than RM1k into the country. I use TT these days, better rates.

From what I know, the limit is RM10k per pax.

:excl:

I totally agree with u on this

That's the problem with you guys... When the problem is small, always leave it till the problem becomes big then you start acting on it...

From what I know, the limit is RM10k per pax.

If you are talking about RM notes and coins, you are wrong. A lot of us are flouting the rule....

CURRENCY EXCHANGE CONTROL

Exchange Control Act 1953

Custom Act 1967

Under the exchange Control Act 1953, the import/export currency control is deemed to be a matter relating to customs. Thus, failure to declare would result in an offence under the Customs Act 1967.

Permitted Currency Limits

That's the problem with you guys... When the problem is small, always leave it till the problem becomes big then you start acting on it...

If u are so smart, why come in here n give comment such as "That's the problem with you guys...",

go and do something abt it YOURSELF! <_<

I would be keen to know wat action u are gg to take? Email to your MP and complain???

I change in JB I wil go inside the counter n sit beside the chio bu [gorgeous] n she wil serve me coffee n we count together while my hand is caressing her thigh. She wil need to count several times cos wil always lose count n start again. [laugh]

Then I wil leave by the back door where nobody can see me. :ph34r:

Your finger might had "accidentally" touched her "reset" button, and she had to recount.

Stay in your "own" world [cool]

Tks man! If really gonna change S$5k to get better rates n [gorgeous] ,

I am fine to change $2500.

Gg in weekdays is fine with me, it's juz tat your timing of 9-9.30am I

Really can't make it.

But if u ok to go in at say 11-11.30am, I ok!!!

Can treat u lunch? Juz need to report back singapore at 4pm

I thinking we go after Hari Raya cos the jam this week sud b very bad plus if we go around 11am plus wil b much worse. :wacko:

I just hope the exchange rate stay the same till after the Hari Raya holidays.

We keep checking n we can cfm after this week. Next week tues is ok fr me. 11am can cos then the traffic sud b less. [nod]

hope the rate stays the same till after national day then can really get good rate

now just too many sgrean up there they dun give good rates at all

Ya I also hope the rate stays high. I prob going to change a bigger amt this time.

But still 2.51 is not that fantastic. Last time I got around 3.5 was still much much better. [thumbsup]