Jbee Petrol

Hiphiphoray

Tks for the update!

Your 2.50 rate implied to changing in sing or jb?

JB. Unless they make a mistake...its unlikely that you will get anything above 2.5 for these few days since many would be changing to RM to go up north for the long weekend.

good reminder, maybe a better option to use CC [flowerface]

Gentle reminder to use a Miles card or cash rebate card.. double miles for overseas spending & better bank FX, or plus cash rebate.. close to 2.53-254 rate. Not very often happening.

Ya man I changed from vpower to caltex cos after some jam m hot sun

It's more shiok to go into an ac toilet for a pee

Some x got chioxmm promoter too

Think we went same kiosks haha

Jb petrol really dun bother got member card anot lor

Can pump got pump secretly laugh Liao still member card

See uncle p69 duno laugh how long Liao [laugh]

Btw bro how's your lunch at Joe?

Yah... Xmm cigarette promoter! Yup sld be the same petrol station.

I went to joe last sat at 11.40am, they not open for biz yet.

Apparently, only start at 12

Who's your avartar? Dun look like take from Internet hor

My mistress loh....

Hearsay she quite famous in singapore. U heard of Nicole seah? [laugh]

JB. Unless they make a mistake...its unlikely that you will get anything above 2.5 for these few days since many would be changing to RM to go up north for the long weekend.

Ask a few MC at JB all 2.49. But never ask how much if change 1k above.

Edited by Hshs

I went in yesterday, change at JB MC for 250.50. My friend change at the one at near first Shell station for 245.

Show 245 give 249

Ya Ive been pumping fr abt 30 yrs already since last time can pump full tank even. [thumbsup]

I pump esso n got points card. Every few months can get a tank of petrol free. [nod]

I also used to pump at esso, but their cigarette alway no stock.

So ended up gonna go across the road buy at caltex.

So now, ended up pumping at caltex instead. Bigger station and no need

To queue up for pump.

U should know where right? The place with 3 stations

So many murders now in Msia. Next week ty declare emergency n can get 4.00. Best. [thumbsup]

If really they declare a state of emergency, no one would dare to go in also. Then change so much also no use. [sweatdrop]

Last time I used to go in early morning abt 3am. That was best. No jam. In n out in 30-40 mins only. Did that fr a few years.

Now I a bit lazy plus I do grocery shopping n makan so prefer to go in during the day.

But like yesterday, if jam I just scrap the idea n do other things. Next week after holidays sud b back to normal n smooth as silk. [thumbsup]

Tdy unexpectedly clear, should go

Been filling up with esso all this while..enjoying the points

Any caltex filler here? Do they have card/points like esso ?

Been filling up with esso all this while..enjoying the points

Any caltex filler here? Do they have card/points like esso ?

Dun be lazy... <_<

Check out post 811

Ya Ive been pumping fr abt 30 yrs already since last time can pump full tank even. [thumbsup]

I pump esso n got points card. Every few months can get a tank of petrol free. [nod]

Hi pal,

30yr of jb petrol???!!!

Guess u are 54 year old?