Jbee Petrol

Hiphiphoray

Super long queue at Bishan. Rate 250.02.

Knn... Even if now got 253 I also LL...

Car kena hospitalise... [bigcry]

Sianzzz...

Knn... Even if now got 253 I also LL...

Car kena hospitalise... [bigcry]

Sianzzz...

Take MRT lah...

Btw, what happen to your ride???

Take MRT lah...

Btw, what happen to your ride???

Brake problem... Knn old car liao... Sending to scrapyard in early 2015.

Last night I tried taking taxi from lavender food court, ended up

Took bus...

Got $$$ also no use, too many ppl waiting, no cab in sight...

At tat moment, I would really appreciate a QQ!!!

Brake problem... Knn old car liao... Sending to scrapyard in early 2015.

Last night I tried taking taxi from lavender food court, ended up

Took bus...

Got $$$ also no use, too many ppl waiting, no cab in sight...

At tat moment, I would really appreciate a QQ!!!

no wonder look for 523..... [laugh] [laugh]

Oei... U OT liao...

Tats suppose to be in another thread. <_<

But yes... U are right! Tats the main reason why I am looking at resale

car today. Damn Mazda! Only reliable for first 5 years...

But yes... U are right! Tats the main reason why I am looking at resale

car today. Damn Mazda! Only reliable for first 5 years...

Aiyah, its like that one lah. All depends on luck one. But when can the brakes be repaired? Long weekend coming leh - no car very boring one, can't go anywhere... [:(]

No choice. Have to get used to BMW. bus, MRT, Walk.

Last nite send to wkshop, juz got it back today at 6pm.

Phew!!! Got transport for this long weekend [sweatdrop]

Esso one? Yes, just go counter and tell them you wanna apply for the Smiles kad. Then they will give you a form to fill in and can use immediately.

shell in malaysia same price for RON97 as other Esso, RM2.7/L

I went to a Shell station in JB one day cos no choice n ty dun hv the normal 97. Theirs is VPower 97 n it was abt RM0.20 more per litre. VPower racing was even more ex. [sweatdrop]

Many years back I did try V Power in JB (half tank) n my FC was lousy plus no difference in power. [mad]

I dun see why I must pay more fr lousy FC n same power. [knife]

My SIL insist on pumping VPower in SG n Msia fr his Evo. He thinks his car needs the more ex petrol. I say its just throwing money down the drain. [dizzy]

I always pump Esso in JB. The performance is quite consistent and also have power. No complaints though. I did hear from my MY friend that they don't like Shell also. Caltex and Petronas quite good though.

Ya I think Shell is all hype only. I only used Shell when I first started riding a bike >30 yrs ago cos my dad always pumped Shell fr his car.

Then a few yrs later I read a test report on petrol in SG n it found the cleanest petrol around in SG was Mobil. Thats when I switched to Mobil n hv been using it ever since. [thumbsup]

A couple of years later there was a report that the additives in Shell had damaged the valves on some cars n I swore off Shell ever since.

Then Mobil was changed to Esso a few yrs back n now to Petron n Im still with it. [flowerface]

I hv never had any problems with their petrol ever.

I went in yesterday, change at JB MC for 250.50. My friend change at the one at near first Shell station for 245.

Crap rate as FX spot rate is 255. So I pump petrol using credit card.. should have an FX of around 252-253.. much better than using cash RM.

Credit card has the worst exchange rate ever. Even worse than bank rates but I use the CC cos its more convenient cos I dun hv to worry abt having enough RM. I wil pay cash only at places that dun accept CC n when I dun want my wife to know what I spent on.

which MC u go to? how much u change?

I went to the MC that's near Standard Chartered bank at main road..

Drive straight towards Sentosa, after Citibank building at left side of road, continue downwards and will pass by a Standard Chartered branch on the left, then there is a roti prata shop beside a Esso station. I change at the MC beside the prata shop. Change only S$100... Not big amount