Jump from MBS?

VellfireS

WTF is jumping related to car showroom.....knn, jump into showroom ah.......

u see lah, how busy mods......nnb

Ps boss.. really PS.. [blush][blush]

eyes open hor......no worries, lucky old man Jman888 point out ..in fact he sabo u [laugh] [laugh]

his yellow card not i sabo one hor :huh: :huh:

is ok, tht one i saw and i conquered........

picnic06 kena this morning too.....knn...i dun care even if my momma login and do same, sure kena [laugh] [laugh]

Nowadays, many of us did our best to search but still kenna one becos' the subject we post may have been posted before as an off-the-main thread topic subject or not related to the thread at all.

this is wrong section....not so serious...at most warning......duplicate threds are another issue.....get your facts right

is ok, tht one i saw and i conquered........

picnic06 kena this morning too.....knn...i dun care even if my momma login and do same, sure kena [laugh] [laugh]

Pls be merciful boss. Many of us did try but cant find same word search on titles [:p]

okok....gib u chance [:p]

Its not about height but jump from famous building MBS. Not everyone can do that. The same jumping from twin tower klcc

Base jumping is not that easy and very risky as the jumper leaps off building...cliffs etc...there is always a chance of wind change and go crash into the object that they have leap off. Jump off plane dun have to worry about crashing into objects...unless hero jump into a city like Transformer 3...jump into Chicago City.

eyes open hor......no worries, lucky old man Jman888 point out ..in fact he sabo u [laugh][laugh]

HAHA.. that's why.. bro Jman.. Thanks hor.. [mad][laugh]

Base jumping is not that easy and very risky as the jumper leaps off building...cliffs etc...there is always a chance of wind change and go crash into the object that they have leap off. Jump off plane dun have to worry about crashing into objects...unless hero jump into a city like Transformer 3...jump into Chicago City.

True jumping off from building is noy easy, high risk of hitting into the building itself.

Just done at KL twin towers, straight into a swimming pool.